Element

Team Manager
Name:
Year Established: 2017
Element Team MVP
Thurs 40's Men Winter 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Happy Hour 40 2 2 0 0 6
West Ham 2 2 0 0 6
Oh that Team 2 2 0 0 6
Deportivo Corona 2 0 2 0 0
Club Corona 2 0 2 0 0
Element 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Element Trophy Case +
Element Roster
Player Name
1 Bo An
2 Eric Zhang
3 Jiaming Qi.
4 Kunqi Li.
5 Nan Zhang.
6 Yang Zhang.
7 Yanqing Xu.
Element Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jan 4 8 p.m. Element Oh that Team SLSC #6 3:4
Thu, Jan 11 8 p.m. Happy Hour 40 Element SLSC #5 3:0
Thu, Jan 18 8 p.m. Deportivo Corona Element SLSC #6
Thu, Jan 25 8 p.m. West Ham Element SLSC #3
Thu, Feb 1 8 p.m. Element Club Corona SLSC #3
Thu, Feb 8 8 p.m. Element Oh that Team SLSC #6
Thu, Feb 15 8 p.m. Happy Hour 40 Element SLSC #5
Thu, Feb 22 8 p.m. Deportivo Corona Element SLSC #6
Thu, Mar 1 8 p.m. West Ham Element SLSC #3
Thu, Mar 8 8 p.m. Element Club Corona SLSC #3
* indicates playoff match