Element

Team Manager
Name:
Year Established: 2017
Element Team MVP
Thurs 40's Men Winter 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Happy Hour 40 11 8 3 0 24
EV F.C. 10 6 2 2 20
Club Corona 10 5 4 1 16
Deportivo Corona 10 4 4 2 14
Element 10 0 10 0 -4
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Element Trophy Case +
Element Roster
Player Name
1 Bo An
2 Eric Zhang
3 Jiaming Qi.
4 Kunqi Li.
5 Nan Zhang.
6 Yang Zhang.
7 Yanqing Xu.
Element Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jan 4 8 p.m. Element Oh that Team SLSC #6 3:4
Thu, Jan 11 8 p.m. Happy Hour 40 Element SLSC #5 3:0
Thu, Jan 18 8 p.m. Deportivo Corona Element SLSC #6 3:2
Thu, Jan 25 8 p.m. EV F.C. Element SLSC #3 6:1
Thu, Feb 1 8 p.m. Element Club Corona SLSC #3 4:7
Thu, Feb 8 8 p.m. Element Oh that Team SLSC #6 2:3
Thu, Feb 15 8 p.m. Happy Hour 40 Element SLSC #5 3:0
Thu, Feb 22 8 p.m. Deportivo Corona Element SLSC #6 3:0
Thu, Mar 1 8 p.m. EV F.C. Element SLSC #3 3:0
Thu, Mar 8 8 p.m. Element Club Corona SLSC #3 1:4
* indicates playoff match