English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Gunners
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Joel Earl.
Year Established: 2015
Gunners Team MVP
2016 Nevely Herrera....
Thursday Men's 30 "A" (8v8) Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
EV United 12 11 0 1 34
Stay Loaded F.C. 12 8 4 0 23
Las Aguilas 10 7 3 0 21
Atletico Tapatio 11 5 6 0 15
FC Galacticos 10 4 5 1 13
Gunners 10 3 7 0 9
Coronita FC 10 1 6 3 6
Team Merica 10 2 8 0 6
Bye Week No Game 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X1
X0
X2
Gunners Trophy Case +
Gunners Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Alvarez
2 Brian Haroldsen
3 Bryan Snow
4 David Dopson
5 Joel Earl.
6 John Peterson
7 Jose Cabrera
8 Matthew Mason
9 Richard Bartlett
10 Todd Rigby
11 William Gutierrez
12 kameron dunn
Gunners Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Apr 25 midnight Gunners Bye Week No Game SLSC #0
Thu, May 2 9:15 p.m. Atletico Tapatio Gunners SLSC #1 3:2
Thu, May 9 9:15 p.m. Coronita FC Gunners SLSC #2 3:5
Thu, May 16 9:15 p.m. Team Merica Gunners SLSC #8 2:3
Thu, May 23 9:15 p.m. Coronita FC Gunners SLSC #2 4:0
Thu, May 30 9:15 p.m. Gunners Stay Loaded F.C. SLSC #7 1:7
Thu, Jun 6 9:15 p.m. Gunners Stay Loaded F.C. SLSC #2 0:3
Thu, Jun 13 9:15 p.m. Gunners Las Aguilas SLSC #8 1:4
Thu, Jun 20 9:15 p.m. Gunners EV United SLSC #8 0:4
Thu, Jun 27 9:15 p.m. Las Aguilas Gunners SLSC #2 2:3
Thu, Jul 11 9 p.m. Gunners Stay Loaded F.C. SLSC #2 2:4
* indicates playoff match