English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Las Aguilas
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Antonio Diaz
Year Established: 2017
Las Aguilas Team MVP
Thursday Men's 30 "A" (8v8) Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
EV United 12 11 0 1 34
Stay Loaded F.C. 12 8 4 0 23
Las Aguilas 10 7 3 0 21
Atletico Tapatio 11 5 6 0 15
FC Galacticos 10 4 5 1 13
Gunners 10 3 7 0 9
Coronita FC 10 1 6 3 6
Team Merica 10 2 8 0 6
Bye Week No Game 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X1
X0
X0
X0
Las Aguilas Trophy Case +
Las Aguilas Roster
Player Name
1 Amin Rafiei
2 Antonio Diaz
3 Armando Gonzalez.
4 Christian Nieto
5 Emmanuel Moreno
6 German Moreno
7 Huver Rojas
8 Ignacio Rodarte
9 Jose Quiroz
10 Jose Vega Ortega
11 Matias Perez
12 Oscar Aguilar
13 Ryan Colin
14 Tony Castanon
15 Victor Hernandez
Las Aguilas Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Apr 25 9:15 p.m. Las Aguilas Jurupa F.C. SLSC #1 3:0
Thu, May 2 midnight Las Aguilas Bye Week No Game SLSC #0
Thu, May 9 9:15 p.m. Las Aguilas EV United SLSC #1 3:4
Thu, May 16 9:15 p.m. Las Aguilas FC Galacticos SLSC #1 5:3
Thu, May 23 9:15 p.m. Las Aguilas Atletico Tapatio SLSC #7 6:2
Thu, May 30 9:15 p.m. Las Aguilas Coronita FC SLSC #8 5:1
Thu, Jun 6 9:15 p.m. Team Merica Las Aguilas SLSC #1 0:3
Thu, Jun 13 9:15 p.m. Gunners Las Aguilas SLSC #8 1:4
Thu, Jun 20 9:15 p.m. Stay Loaded F.C. Las Aguilas SLSC #1 4:2
Thu, Jun 27 9:15 p.m. Las Aguilas Gunners SLSC #2 2:3
Thu, Jul 18 9 p.m. FC Galacticos Las Aguilas SLSC #4 1:3
* indicates playoff match