English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Stay Loaded F.C.
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Francisco Rodriguez,
Year Established: 2017
Stay Loaded F.C. Team MVP
Thursday Men's 30 "A" (8v8) Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
EV United 12 11 0 1 34
Stay Loaded F.C. 12 8 4 0 23
Las Aguilas 10 7 3 0 21
Atletico Tapatio 11 5 6 0 15
FC Galacticos 10 4 5 1 13
Gunners 10 3 7 0 9
Coronita FC 10 1 6 3 6
Team Merica 10 2 8 0 6
Bye Week No Game 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X1
X3
X0
X1
Stay Loaded F.C. Trophy Case +
Stay Loaded F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Abraham Rodriguez
2 Alberto Vasquez
3 Anibal Sanchez
4 Daniel Rodriguez
5 Dennis Osoria
6 Fernando Jara
7 Francisco Rodriguez,
8 Frank Stolfi,
9 Huver Rojas
10 Jaime Diaz Ruelas
11 Juan Rodriguez,
12 Luis Prado
13 Luis Fernando Goez
14 Oscar Cortez
15 Rodolfo Orduna (87)
16 Sebastian Suarez
17 ivan blanco
Stay Loaded F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Apr 25 9:15 p.m. Stay Loaded F.C. EV United SLSC #2 2:4
Thu, May 2 9:15 p.m. Stay Loaded F.C. FC Galacticos SLSC #2 3:4
Thu, May 9 9:15 p.m. Atletico Tapatio Stay Loaded F.C. SLSC #8 3:4
Thu, May 16 9:15 p.m. Coronita FC Stay Loaded F.C. SLSC #2 1:5
Thu, May 23 9:15 p.m. Team Merica Stay Loaded F.C. SLSC #1 2:1
Thu, May 30 9:15 p.m. Gunners Stay Loaded F.C. SLSC #7 1:7
Thu, Jun 6 9:15 p.m. Gunners Stay Loaded F.C. SLSC #2 0:3
Thu, Jun 13 9:15 p.m. Stay Loaded F.C. Atletico Tapatio SLSC #1 2:0
Thu, Jun 20 9:15 p.m. Stay Loaded F.C. Las Aguilas SLSC #1 4:2
Thu, Jun 27 9:15 p.m. Stay Loaded F.C. Team Merica SLSC #7 5:2
Thu, Jul 11 9 p.m. Gunners Stay Loaded F.C. SLSC #2 2:4
Thu, Jul 18 9 p.m. EV United Stay Loaded F.C. SLSC #3 3:0
* indicates playoff match