English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Atletico Tapatio
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Benjamin Paz
Year Established: 2016
Atletico Tapatio Team MVP
2016 Horacio Enriquez
Thursday Men's 30 "A" (8v8) Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
EV United 12 11 0 1 34
Las Aguilas 10 7 3 0 21
Atletico Tapatio 11 5 6 0 15
FC Galacticos 10 4 5 1 13
Coronita FC 10 1 6 3 6
Team Merica 10 2 8 0 6
Bye Week No Game 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X1
X4
X0
X2
Atletico Tapatio Trophy Case +
Atletico Tapatio Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Odom
2 Alberto Garcia
3 Alberto Paz
4 Alex Herrera
5 Angel Casarrubias
6 Benjamin Paz
7 Carlos J Garcia
8 Daniel Jimenez
9 Daniel Ruiz
10 David Sandoval
11 Felipe Casarrubias
12 Felipe de jesus Casarrubias
13 Giancarlo Paredes
14 Hector Manrique
15 Javier Lopez
16 Jorge Franco
17 Jose Villamil
18 Juan Hernandez (82)
19 Julio Chavez
20 Pedro Sanchez
21 Ramiro Bermeo
22 Ruben Vega
Atletico Tapatio Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Apr 25 midnight Atletico Tapatio Team Merica SLSC #8 5:1
Thu, May 2 9:15 p.m. Atletico Tapatio Gunners SLSC #1 3:2
Thu, May 9 9:15 p.m. Atletico Tapatio Stay Loaded F.C. SLSC #8 3:4
Thu, May 16 9:15 p.m. EV United Atletico Tapatio SLSC #7 2:1
Thu, May 23 9:15 p.m. Las Aguilas Atletico Tapatio SLSC #7 6:2
Thu, May 30 9:15 p.m. EV United Atletico Tapatio SLSC #2 4:2
Thu, Jun 6 9:15 p.m. FC Galacticos Atletico Tapatio SLSC #8 1:6
Thu, Jun 13 9:15 p.m. Stay Loaded F.C. Atletico Tapatio SLSC #1 2:0
Thu, Jun 20 9:15 p.m. Atletico Tapatio Coronita FC SLSC #2 5:2
Thu, Jun 27 9:15 p.m. FC Galacticos Atletico Tapatio SLSC #8 1:6
Thu, Jul 11 9 p.m. EV United Atletico Tapatio SLSC #1 5:3
* indicates playoff match