Jurupa FC
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Esteban Bautista
Year Established: 2017
Jurupa FC Team MVP
Thursday Coed Open (8v8) Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Jurupa FC 10 8 1 1 24
Locos FC 10 8 1 1 24
National 10 6 4 0 18
Empire F.C. 10 5 5 0 15
Prestige F.C. 10 2 8 0 4
Bomb Squad 10 0 10 0 0
Team Uniform
X1
X0
X0
X0
Jurupa FC Trophy Case +
Jurupa FC Roster
Player Name
1 Dean Ojeda
2 Diego Garcia
3 Edgar Cervantes
4 Eduardo Manjarrez
5 Esteban Bautista
6 George Avalos
7 Gerardo Torres
8 Gilbert Serafin
9 Giovani Vasquez
10 Jasmine Valerio
11 Jose Godinez
12 Juan Razo
13 Mariana Madrigal
14 Rudy Estrada
15 Yesenia Frausto
Jurupa FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jun 21 7 p.m. Bomb Squad Jurupa FC SLSC #5 2:8
Thu, Jun 28 7 p.m. Empire F.C. Jurupa FC SLSC #5 2:5
Thu, Jul 12 7 p.m. Prestige F.C. Jurupa FC SLSC #6 0:5
Thu, Jul 19 7 p.m. Jurupa FC Locos FC SLSC #6 2:5
Thu, Jul 26 7 p.m. Jurupa FC National SLSC #5 5:2
Thu, Aug 2 7 p.m. Bomb Squad Jurupa FC SLSC #6 0:5
Thu, Aug 16 7 p.m. Empire F.C. Jurupa FC SLSC #5 0:2
Thu, Aug 23 7 p.m. Prestige F.C. Jurupa FC SLSC #6 0:5
Thu, Aug 30 7 p.m. Jurupa FC Locos FC SLSC #6 2:2
Thu, Sep 6 8 p.m. Jurupa FC National SLSC #3 6:4
*Thu, Sep 13 7 p.m. Jurupa FC Empire F.C. SLSC #5 2:0
*Thu, Sep 20 8 p.m. Jurupa FC Locos FC SLSC #5 4:0
* indicates playoff match