National
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Carlos Cedillo
Year Established: 2003
National Team MVP
Thursday CoEd Spring 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
National 9 7 0 2 23
Empire F.C. 9 6 2 1 19
Angels for Angel 9 5 3 1 16
PPD FC 9 5 4 0 15
Wolf Pack 9 2 7 0 2
Atletico San Francisco 1 0 1 0 0
Bomb Squad 8 0 8 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
National Trophy Case +
National Roster
Player Name
1 Alfonso Montellano
2 Carlos Cedillo
3 Carlos Jr Cedillo
4 Cesar Barva
5 Denise Cedillo
6 Eduardo Manjarrez
7 Ernesto Herrera
8 Gerardo Cedillo orozco
9 Gilbert Camarillo
10 Jennifer Cedillo
11 Melissa Reyes
12 Ray Diaz
13 Ricardo Navarro
14 Yesenia Frausto
National Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Mar 29 7 p.m. Wolf Pack National SLSC #5 1:2
Thu, Apr 5 7 p.m. Empire F.C. National SLSC #6 2:3
Thu, Apr 12 7 p.m. PPD FC National SLSC #6 0:5
Thu, Apr 19 9 p.m. Angels for Angel National SLSC #3 3:3
Thu, Apr 26 7 p.m. National Bomb Squad SLSC #5 6:1
Thu, May 3 7 p.m. Wolf Pack National SLSC #6 1:6
Thu, May 10 7 p.m. Empire F.C. National SLSC #5 3:3
Thu, May 17 7 p.m. PPD FC National SLSC #6 4:9
Thu, May 24 9 p.m. National Angels for Angel SLSC #3 6:2
Thu, May 31 7 p.m. National Bomb Squad SLSC #6
* indicates playoff match