El Real Barril FC
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Oscar Reyes
Year Established: 2019
El Real Barril FC Team MVP
Thursday Men's 40 (8v8) Winter 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Club Corona 11 7 2 2 23
Happy Hour 40 10 7 3 0 21
International 40 11 6 4 1 19
Deportivo Corona 10 5 3 2 17
ELDERS FC 10 5 3 2 17
Eastvale F.C. 10 4 4 2 14
Stay Loaded 40 10 1 6 3 6
El Real Barril FC 10 0 8 2 2
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
El Real Barril FC Trophy Case +
El Real Barril FC Roster
Player Name
1 Abelardo Cristobal
2 Alex Carmona
3 Alfredo Palacios
4 Antonio Cristobal,
5 Curt Novak,
6 Everardo aka Lalo Cerda
7 Felipe Gracia
8 Fernando Jimenez
9 Gilmer Orellana
10 Ignacio Godinez
11 Juan Zaragoza
12 Mario Calderon
13 Oscar Reyes
14 Oscar Sandoval
15 Rafael Segovia
16 Richard Lara
17 Santiago Ramirez
18 jesus pasillas
El Real Barril FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jan 24 8 p.m. ELDERS FC El Real Barril FC SLSC #6 1:0
Thu, Jan 31 8 p.m. El Real Barril FC Deportivo Corona SLSC #3 1:1
Thu, Feb 7 8 p.m. El Real Barril FC Happy Hour 40 SLSC #3 0:4
Thu, Feb 21 8 p.m. El Real Barril FC Stay Loaded 40 SLSC #5 1:1
Thu, Feb 28 8 p.m. International 40 El Real Barril FC SLSC #3 5:3
Thu, Mar 7 8 p.m. Eastvale F.C. El Real Barril FC SLSC #4 2:0
Thu, Mar 14 8 p.m. ELDERS FC El Real Barril FC SLSC #6 3:1
Thu, Mar 21 8 p.m. Club Corona El Real Barril FC SLSC #5 5:0
Thu, Mar 28 8 p.m. El Real Barril FC Deportivo Corona SLSC #4 0:4
Thu, Apr 4 8 p.m. Club Corona El Real Barril FC SLSC #3 4:0
* indicates playoff match