ELDERS FC
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Steve Sumner
Year Established: 2009
ELDERS FC Team MVP
Thursday Men's 40 (8v8) Winter 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Club Corona 11 7 2 2 23
Happy Hour 40 10 7 3 0 21
International 40 11 6 4 1 19
Deportivo Corona 10 5 3 2 17
ELDERS FC 10 5 3 2 17
Eastvale F.C. 10 4 4 2 14
Stay Loaded 40 10 1 6 3 6
El Real Barril FC 10 0 8 2 2
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X2
ELDERS FC Trophy Case +
ELDERS FC Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Porras
2 Alex Camacho,
3 Bradley Barbosa
4 Carlos Sandoval,
5 Cisco Perez
6 Dennis Salcedo
7 Jaime Porras,
8 John Benitez
9 Rodrigo Morales
10 Ruben Rivadeneira
11 Steve Estrada
12 Steve Hughes
13 Steve Sumner
14 Tom Householder
15 Vince Powell
ELDERS FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jan 24 8 p.m. ELDERS FC El Real Barril FC SLSC #6 1:0
Thu, Jan 31 8 p.m. ELDERS FC Happy Hour 40 SLSC #5 0:1
Thu, Feb 7 8 p.m. Stay Loaded 40 ELDERS FC SLSC #5 0:2
Thu, Feb 21 8 p.m. International 40 ELDERS FC SLSC #6 3:3
Thu, Feb 28 8 p.m. Eastvale F.C. ELDERS FC SLSC #4 0:0
Thu, Mar 7 8 p.m. Club Corona ELDERS FC SLSC #5 1:0
Thu, Mar 14 8 p.m. ELDERS FC El Real Barril FC SLSC #6 3:1
Thu, Mar 21 8 p.m. ELDERS FC Deportivo Corona SLSC #3 2:1
Thu, Mar 28 8 p.m. ELDERS FC Happy Hour 40 SLSC #6 0:1
Thu, Apr 4 8 p.m. ELDERS FC Eastvale F.C. SLSC #6 1:0
*Thu, Apr 11 8 p.m. Club Corona ELDERS FC SLSC #3 4:1
* indicates playoff match