Stay Loaded 40
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Francisco Rodriguez,
Year Established: 2018
Stay Loaded 40 Team MVP
Thursday Men's 40 (8v8) Winter 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Club Corona 11 7 2 2 23
Happy Hour 40 10 7 3 0 21
International 40 11 6 4 1 19
Deportivo Corona 10 5 3 2 17
ELDERS FC 10 5 3 2 17
Eastvale F.C. 10 4 4 2 14
Stay Loaded 40 10 1 6 3 6
El Real Barril FC 10 0 8 2 2
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Stay Loaded 40 Trophy Case +
Stay Loaded 40 Roster
Player Name
1 Abraham Rodriguez
2 Armando Ramirez
3 Byron Pereira
4 Carlos Looney
5 Enrique Cuevas
6 Francisco Rodriguez,
7 Frank Stolfi,
8 Huver Rojas
9 Jose Alvarado
10 Juan Pablo Ibarra.
11 Juan Pablo Ramirez
12 Julio Mireles
13 Luis Suarez
14 Luis Fernando Goez
15 Randy Lascurain
Stay Loaded 40 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jan 24 8 p.m. Club Corona Stay Loaded 40 SLSC #3 4:0
Thu, Jan 31 8 p.m. Stay Loaded 40 Eastvale F.C. SLSC #6 1:2
Thu, Feb 7 8 p.m. Stay Loaded 40 ELDERS FC SLSC #5 0:2
Thu, Feb 21 8 p.m. El Real Barril FC Stay Loaded 40 SLSC #5 1:1
Thu, Feb 28 8 p.m. Deportivo Corona Stay Loaded 40 SLSC #6 2:1
Thu, Mar 7 8 p.m. Happy Hour 40 Stay Loaded 40 SLSC #6 2:3
Thu, Mar 14 8 p.m. Club Corona Stay Loaded 40 SLSC #5 1:1
Thu, Mar 21 8 p.m. Stay Loaded 40 International 40 SLSC #4 1:3
Thu, Mar 28 8 p.m. Stay Loaded 40 Eastvale F.C. SLSC #5 3:3
Thu, Apr 4 8 p.m. Happy Hour 40 Stay Loaded 40 SLSC #4 3:2
* indicates playoff match