Eastvale F.C.
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Steven Olague
Year Established: 2016
Eastvale F.C. Team MVP
Thursday Men's 40 (8v8) Winter 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Club Corona 11 7 2 2 23
Happy Hour 40 10 7 3 0 21
International 40 11 6 4 1 19
Deportivo Corona 10 5 3 2 17
ELDERS FC 10 5 3 2 17
Eastvale F.C. 10 4 4 2 14
Stay Loaded 40 10 1 6 3 6
El Real Barril FC 10 0 8 2 2
Team Uniform
X1
X0
X0
X1
Eastvale F.C. Trophy Case +
Eastvale F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Andrew Hunt
2 Borzou Azarakhshi
3 Brian Wendel
4 Bryan Castellanos
5 Carlos Chaidez
6 Daniel Salazar
7 David Ortega
8 Ernesto Gomez-Cornejo
9 Everardo aka Lalo Cerda
10 Fabian Carballo
11 Federico Halzuet.
12 Felipe Rodriguez
13 Francisco Ortiz,
14 Gabriel Fuentes
15 Hernan Acosta
16 Hernan Gigena
17 Luis Fuentes
18 Mike Bowen
19 Robert Torres
20 Steven Olague
21 Tito Checa
22 Walter Desia
Eastvale F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jan 24 8 p.m. Happy Hour 40 Eastvale F.C. SLSC #5 1:3
Thu, Jan 31 8 p.m. Stay Loaded 40 Eastvale F.C. SLSC #6 1:2
Thu, Feb 7 8 p.m. International 40 Eastvale F.C. SLSC #4 1:2
Thu, Feb 21 8 p.m. Club Corona Eastvale F.C. SLSC #4 5:1
Thu, Feb 28 8 p.m. Eastvale F.C. ELDERS FC SLSC #4 0:0
Thu, Mar 7 8 p.m. Eastvale F.C. El Real Barril FC SLSC #4 2:0
Thu, Mar 14 8 p.m. Eastvale F.C. Deportivo Corona SLSC #3 1:2
Thu, Mar 21 8 p.m. Happy Hour 40 Eastvale F.C. SLSC #6 3:0
Thu, Mar 28 8 p.m. Stay Loaded 40 Eastvale F.C. SLSC #5 3:3
Thu, Apr 4 8 p.m. ELDERS FC Eastvale F.C. SLSC #6 1:0
* indicates playoff match