Deportivo Corona
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Juan Lizardi,
Year Established: 2016
Deportivo Corona Team MVP
2016 Helio Cuenca,
Thursday Men's 40 (8v8) Winter 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Eastvale F.C. 3 3 0 0 9
Club Corona 3 2 0 1 7
Happy Hour 40 3 2 1 0 6
Deportivo Corona 3 1 0 2 5
ELDERS FC 2 1 1 0 3
International 40 3 1 2 0 3
El Real Barril FC 2 0 1 1 1
Stay Loaded 40 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
X2
X0
X0
X0
Deportivo Corona Trophy Case +
Deportivo Corona Roster
Player Name
1 Adolfo Hernandez
2 Alberto Roa
3 Armando Vargas
4 Brian Ramirez-Soto
5 Dario Cano
6 Darney Contreras
7 Eduardo Vargas (DOB)
8 Francisco Figueroa
9 Gilberto Jimenez
10 Helio Cuenca,
11 Ismael Gonzalez
12 Jesus Martinez
13 Jorge Rico,
14 Jose Fernandez
15 Juan Lizardi,
16 Leo Hernandez
17 Liborio Sanchez
18 Mario Casas
19 Ricardo Pena,
20 Rigoberto Gonzalez
21 Sandro Casas
22 Ulises Pedraza,
23 Victor Davila
Deportivo Corona Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jan 24 8 p.m. La Unión F.C. Deportivo Corona SLSC #4 0:3
Thu, Jan 31 8 p.m. El Real Barril FC Deportivo Corona SLSC #3 1:1
Thu, Feb 7 8 p.m. Club Corona Deportivo Corona SLSC #6 2:2
Thu, Feb 21 8 p.m. Deportivo Corona Happy Hour 40 SLSC #3
Thu, Feb 28 8 p.m. Deportivo Corona Stay Loaded 40 SLSC #6
Thu, Mar 7 8 p.m. Deportivo Corona International 40 SLSC #3
Thu, Mar 14 8 p.m. Eastvale F.C. Deportivo Corona SLSC #3
Thu, Mar 21 8 p.m. ELDERS FC Deportivo Corona SLSC #3
Thu, Mar 28 8 p.m. El Real Barril FC Deportivo Corona SLSC #4
Thu, Apr 4 8 p.m. Club Corona Deportivo Corona SLSC #3
* indicates playoff match