English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
American Outlaws 1

Team Manager
Name: Tony Ochoa
Year Established: 2019
American Outlaws 1 Team MVP
Tuesday Men's Open 17+ Summer 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Pericos F.C. 10 9 1 0 27
DMB 10 9 1 0 27
Boca Juniors 10 6 4 0 18
Elders New Generation 10 6 4 0 18
Nacional 7 5 2 0 15
DirtyBirds 10 5 5 0 14
Anchor Babies 10 2 7 1 7
Lobos FC 7 0 4 3 3
American Outlaws 1 10 1 7 2 3
Newcomers F.C. 10 0 8 2 2
Bye Week No Game 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
American Outlaws 1 Trophy Case +
American Outlaws 1 Roster
Player Name
1 Alejandro Guerrero
2 Alfredo Alcala
3 Andrew Partida
4 Erik Medina
5 Frank Stolfi,
6 Jonathan sanchez
7 Jorge Hernandez Jr
8 Luis Acosta
9 Luis Corona
10 Luis Hernandez
11 Ricardo H Lopez (82)
12 Tony Ochoa
13 Victor Leon
American Outlaws 1 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Apr 16 8 p.m. American Outlaws 1 Elders New Generation SLSC #3 0:4
Tue, Apr 23 9 p.m. American Outlaws 1 Pericos F.C. SLSC #3 2:6
Tue, Apr 30 9 p.m. American Outlaws 1 Newcomers F.C. SLSC #3 3:0
Tue, May 7 8 p.m. American Outlaws 1 Boca Juniors SLSC #3 1:6
Tue, May 14 9 p.m. American Outlaws 1 Lobos FC SLSC #3 1:1
Tue, May 21 8 p.m. American Outlaws 1 Anchor Babies SLSC #3 2:2
Tue, May 28 8 p.m. American Outlaws 1 DirtyBirds SLSC #4 0:3
Tue, Jun 4 8 p.m. American Outlaws 1 Elders New Generation SLSC #4 0:3
Tue, Jun 11 9 p.m. American Outlaws 1 Nacional SLSC #4 0:3
Tue, Jun 18 8 p.m. Pericos F.C. American Outlaws 1 SLSC #3 6:1
* indicates playoff match