English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Elders New Generation
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Steve Sumner
Year Established: 2018
Elders New Generation Team MVP
Tuesday Men's Open 17+ Summer 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Pericos F.C. 10 9 1 0 27
DMB 10 9 1 0 27
Boca Juniors 10 6 4 0 18
Elders New Generation 10 6 4 0 18
Nacional 7 5 2 0 15
DirtyBirds 10 5 5 0 14
Anchor Babies 10 2 7 1 7
Lobos FC 7 0 4 3 3
American Outlaws 1 10 1 7 2 3
Newcomers F.C. 10 0 8 2 2
Bye Week No Game 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Elders New Generation Trophy Case +
Elders New Generation Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Porras
2 Alex Camacho,
3 Carlos Alberto Rodriguez
4 Cisco Perez
5 Daniel Escobedo
6 David Porras
7 Erik Romero
8 Estevan Escobedo
9 Jaime Porras,
10 James Meagrow
11 Joey Love
12 Jonatan Marroquin
13 Ricardo Rodriguez
14 Ryan Duffy
15 Steve Hughes
16 Steve Sumner
17 Victor Medina
Elders New Generation Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Apr 16 8 p.m. American Outlaws 1 Elders New Generation SLSC #3 0:4
Tue, Apr 23 8 p.m. Elders New Generation Newcomers F.C. SLSC #3 4:1
Tue, Apr 30 9 p.m. Elders New Generation DMB SLSC #4 3:1
Tue, May 7 8 p.m. Elders New Generation DirtyBirds SLSC #4 2:3
Tue, May 14 8 p.m. Pericos F.C. Elders New Generation SLSC #3 6:1
Tue, May 21 9 p.m. DMB Elders New Generation SLSC #3 6:1
Tue, May 28 8 p.m. Anchor Babies Elders New Generation SLSC #3 2:3
Tue, Jun 4 8 p.m. American Outlaws 1 Elders New Generation SLSC #4 0:3
Tue, Jun 11 8 p.m. Elders New Generation Newcomers F.C. SLSC #3 3:0
Tue, Jun 18 9 p.m. Elders New Generation Nacional SLSC #3 1:5
* indicates playoff match