Elders New Generation
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Steve Sumner
Year Established: 2018
Elders New Generation Team MVP
Tuesday Men's Open 17+ Summer 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
DMB 1 1 0 0 3
Elders New Generation 1 1 0 0 3
Pericos F.C. 1 1 0 0 3
Anchor Babies 1 1 0 0 3
Newcomers F.C. 1 0 1 0 0
DirtyBirds 1 0 1 0 0
American Outlaws 1 1 0 1 0 0
Boca Juniors 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Elders New Generation Trophy Case +
Elders New Generation Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Porras
2 Alex Camacho,
3 Carlos J Garcia
4 Daniel Escobedo
5 David Oh
6 David Porras
7 Estevan Escobedo
8 Jaime Porras,
9 James Meagrow
10 Jonatan Marroquin
11 Jose Vega Ortega
12 Ramon Soto
13 Ryan Duffy
14 Steve Hughes
15 Steve Sumner
Elders New Generation Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Apr 16 8 p.m. American Outlaws 1 Elders New Generation SLSC #3 0:4
Tue, Apr 23 8 p.m. Elders New Generation Newcomers F.C. SLSC #3
Tue, Apr 30 9 p.m. Elders New Generation DMB SLSC #4
Tue, May 7 8 p.m. Elders New Generation DirtyBirds SLSC #4
Tue, May 14 8 p.m. Pericos F.C. Elders New Generation SLSC #3
Tue, May 21 9 p.m. Boca Juniors Elders New Generation SLSC #4
Tue, May 28 8 p.m. Anchor Babies Elders New Generation SLSC #3
Tue, Jun 4 8 p.m. American Outlaws 1 Elders New Generation SLSC #4
Tue, Jun 11 8 p.m. Elders New Generation Newcomers F.C. SLSC #3
Tue, Jun 18 9 p.m. Elders New Generation DMB SLSC #3
* indicates playoff match