English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Anchor Babies
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Oscar Ramirez
Year Established: 2019
Anchor Babies Team MVP
Tuesday Men's Open 17+ Summer 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Pericos F.C. 10 9 1 0 27
DMB 10 9 1 0 27
Boca Juniors 10 6 4 0 18
Elders New Generation 10 6 4 0 18
Nacional 7 5 2 0 15
DirtyBirds 10 5 5 0 14
Anchor Babies 10 2 7 1 7
Lobos FC 7 0 4 3 3
American Outlaws 1 10 1 7 2 3
Newcomers F.C. 10 0 8 2 2
Bye Week No Game 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Anchor Babies Trophy Case +
Anchor Babies Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Kakebeen
2 Cameron Wallace
3 Daniel Torres
4 Daniel Ramirez
5 Edgar Ramirez
6 Eduardo Rendon
7 Erik Reyes
8 Jaime Zavala
9 Jonathan Juarez
10 Jose Zarate
11 Oscar Ramirez
Anchor Babies Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Apr 16 9 p.m. Anchor Babies Newcomers F.C. SLSC #3 2:1
Tue, Apr 23 9 p.m. Anchor Babies DMB SLSC #4 1:3
Tue, Apr 30 8 p.m. DirtyBirds Anchor Babies SLSC #3 2:1
Tue, May 7 9 p.m. Pericos F.C. Anchor Babies SLSC #4 6:1
Tue, May 14 8 p.m. Boca Juniors Anchor Babies SLSC #4 7:2
Tue, May 21 8 p.m. American Outlaws 1 Anchor Babies SLSC #3 2:2
Tue, May 28 8 p.m. Anchor Babies Elders New Generation SLSC #3 2:3
Tue, Jun 4 9 p.m. Anchor Babies Lobos FC SLSC #3 5:2
Tue, Jun 11 9 p.m. Anchor Babies DMB SLSC #3 3:5
Tue, Jun 18 8 p.m. DMB Anchor Babies SLSC #4 7:5
* indicates playoff match