Newcomers F.C.
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Tyler Trachy
Year Established: 2018
Newcomers F.C. Team MVP
Tuesday Men's Open 17+ Summer 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
DMB 1 1 0 0 3
Elders New Generation 1 1 0 0 3
Pericos F.C. 1 1 0 0 3
Anchor Babies 1 1 0 0 3
Newcomers F.C. 1 0 1 0 0
DirtyBirds 1 0 1 0 0
American Outlaws 1 1 0 1 0 0
Boca Juniors 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Newcomers F.C. Trophy Case +
Newcomers F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Adedayo Aderanti
2 Adriyel Carrillo
3 Charles Njoku
4 Chase Soto
5 Eric Jr
6 Eric Cespedes
7 Marlon Acosta
8 Promise Amadi
9 Ricardo Soto
10 Roberto Pacheco
11 Tyler Trachy
Newcomers F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Apr 16 9 p.m. Anchor Babies Newcomers F.C. SLSC #3 2:1
Tue, Apr 23 8 p.m. Elders New Generation Newcomers F.C. SLSC #3
Tue, Apr 30 9 p.m. American Outlaws 1 Newcomers F.C. SLSC #3
Tue, May 7 9 p.m. Newcomers F.C. DMB SLSC #3
Tue, May 14 9 p.m. Newcomers F.C. DirtyBirds SLSC #4
Tue, May 21 8 p.m. Newcomers F.C. Pericos F.C. SLSC #4
Tue, May 28 9 p.m. Boca Juniors Newcomers F.C. SLSC #4
Tue, Jun 4 9 p.m. Anchor Babies Newcomers F.C. SLSC #3
Tue, Jun 11 8 p.m. Elders New Generation Newcomers F.C. SLSC #3
Tue, Jun 18 9 p.m. American Outlaws 1 Newcomers F.C. SLSC #4
* indicates playoff match