English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
DirtyBirds
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Fabian Peregrina Jr
Year Established: 2017
DirtyBirds Team MVP
Tuesday Men's Open 17+ Summer 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Pericos F.C. 10 9 1 0 27
New Era FC 10 9 1 0 27
Elders New Generation 10 6 4 0 18
Nacional 7 5 2 0 15
DirtyBirds 10 5 5 0 14
Lobos FC 7 0 4 3 3
Newcomers F.C. 10 0 8 2 2
Bye Week No Game 0 0 0 0 0
No Shnacks 0 0 0 0 0
NSB 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X1
X0
X0
X0
DirtyBirds Trophy Case +
DirtyBirds Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Padron
2 Alfonso Gervacio
3 Andy Ramirez
4 Anthony Hurtado
5 Brian Armenta
6 Brian Hai
7 Carlos Chaidez
8 Chris Santamaria
9 David Urbina
10 Fabian Peregrina Jr
11 Francisco Franco
12 Gustavo Cruz
13 Hairo Sumaya
14 Izzeldeen Mwas
15 Ja’von Fowlkes
16 Jesus Gonzalez
17 Miguel Vera
18 Moises Lopez Alfaro
19 Noe Garcia
20 Ricardo Cabieses
DirtyBirds Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Apr 16 8 p.m. DirtyBirds Pericos F.C. SLSC #4 1:4
Tue, Apr 23 8 p.m. DirtyBirds Boca Juniors SLSC #4 2:5
Tue, Apr 30 8 p.m. DirtyBirds Anchor Babies SLSC #3 2:1
Tue, May 7 8 p.m. Elders New Generation DirtyBirds SLSC #4 2:3
Tue, May 14 9 p.m. Newcomers F.C. DirtyBirds SLSC #4 1:5
Tue, May 21 9 p.m. DirtyBirds Nacional SLSC #5 3:4
Tue, May 28 8 p.m. American Outlaws 1 DirtyBirds SLSC #4 0:3
Tue, Jun 4 9 p.m. New Era FC DirtyBirds SLSC #4 3:2
Tue, Jun 11 8 p.m. DirtyBirds Boca Juniors SLSC #4 4:1
Tue, Jun 18 9 p.m. Boca Juniors DirtyBirds SLSC #4 5:2
* indicates playoff match