English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
FC Galacticos
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Steven Salcedo
Year Established: 2019
FC Galacticos Team MVP
Thursday Men's 30 "A" (8v8) Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
EV United 12 11 0 1 34
Las Aguilas 10 7 3 0 21
Atletico Tapatio 11 5 6 0 15
FC Galacticos 10 4 5 1 13
Coronita FC 10 1 6 3 6
Team Merica 10 2 8 0 6
Bye Week No Game 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X1
X0
X1
FC Galacticos Trophy Case +
FC Galacticos Roster
Player Name
1 Alan Monroy
2 Alex Hernandez
3 Angel Berumen
4 Benjamin Sandoval
5 Christian Monroy
6 Christopher Livingston
7 Christopher Oakley
8 Diego Verduzco
9 Edgar Hernandez
10 James Oakley
11 John Oakley
12 Jonas Ornelas
13 Jorge Gonzalez
14 Jose Villasenor
15 Joshua Perez
16 Juan Montiel
17 Leo Orellana
18 Silvester Gallegos(90)
19 Steven Salcedo
FC Galacticos Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, May 2 9:15 p.m. Stay Loaded F.C. FC Galacticos SLSC #2 3:4
Thu, May 9 9:15 p.m. Team Merica FC Galacticos SLSC #7 2:5
Thu, May 16 9:15 p.m. Las Aguilas FC Galacticos SLSC #1 5:3
Thu, May 23 9:15 p.m. EV United FC Galacticos SLSC #8 6:1
Thu, May 30 9:15 p.m. Team Merica FC Galacticos SLSC #1 1:6
Thu, Jun 6 9:15 p.m. FC Galacticos Atletico Tapatio SLSC #8 1:6
Thu, Jun 13 9:15 p.m. FC Galacticos Coronita FC SLSC #2 2:2
Thu, Jun 20 9:15 p.m. FC Galacticos Team Merica SLSC #7 2:0
Thu, Jun 27 9:15 p.m. FC Galacticos Atletico Tapatio SLSC #8 1:6
Thu, Jul 18 9 p.m. FC Galacticos Las Aguilas SLSC #4 1:3
* indicates playoff match