Laguna
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Jose Montoya.
Year Established: 2016
Laguna Team MVP
Thurs 30's Men Winter 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Stay Loaded F.C. 10 8 0 2 26
EV United 11 7 2 2 23
Tobacco & Rum 9 7 1 1 21
Happy Hour 10 6 2 2 20
Colombia F.C. 10 5 1 4 19
Coronita FC 11 5 4 2 17
Gunners 10 5 3 2 17
Team Merica 9 5 3 1 16
Atletico Tapatio 10 4 4 2 14
Laguna 9 4 3 2 14
International Talent 9 3 3 3 11
Pirates 9 2 7 0 6
A&K 10 2 7 1 5
Hombres Magicos 9 1 7 1 4
Chewy 10 0 9 1 1
F.C. Corona 9 0 9 0 0
Team Uniform
X
X
X
X
Laguna Trophy Case +
Laguna Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Odom
2 Alex Herrera
3 Andrew Sampson
4 Bao Tran
5 Benjamin Kamel
6 Bryant Rueckner
7 Carlos Landaverde
8 Darren Chin
9 David Gonzales.
10 Erick Diaz.
11 George Gomez..
12 Harut Madatovian
13 Jesse Polanco
14 Jonathan Perez
15 Jorge Diaz
16 Jose Montoya.
17 Jose Couto
18 Kevin Johnston.
19 Luis Diaz
20 Marcel Montoya.
21 Nathanael Smith
22 Omar Estrada.
23 Oscar Vela
Laguna Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jan 4 9:15 p.m. EV United Laguna SLSC #2 3:0
Thu, Jan 11 9:15 p.m. Happy Hour Laguna SLSC #7 1:3
Thu, Jan 18 9 p.m. Gunners Laguna SLSC #5 1:1
Thu, Jan 25 9 p.m. Stay Loaded F.C. Laguna SLSC #5 5:0
Thu, Feb 1 9:15 p.m. Coronita FC Laguna SLSC #2 2:1
Thu, Feb 8 9:15 p.m. F.C. Corona Laguna SLSC #7 1:4
Thu, Feb 15 9 p.m. Laguna A&K SLSC #3 3:0
Thu, Feb 22 9:15 p.m. Laguna Hombres Magicos SLSC #7 2:1
Thu, Mar 1 9:15 p.m. Laguna Colombia F.C. SLSC #8 2:2
*Thu, Mar 8 9 p.m. F.C. Corona Laguna SLSC #6 0:5
*Thu, Mar 15 9:15 p.m. Laguna International Talent SLSC #8 2:3
* indicates playoff match