Gunners
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Joel Earl.
Year Established: 2015
Gunners Team MVP
2016 Nevely Herrera....
Thurs 30's Men Winter 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Stay Loaded F.C. 10 8 0 2 26
EV United 11 7 2 2 23
Tobacco & Rum 9 7 1 1 21
Happy Hour 10 6 2 2 20
Colombia F.C. 10 5 1 4 19
Coronita FC 11 5 4 2 17
Gunners 10 5 3 2 17
Team Merica 9 5 3 1 16
Atletico Tapatio 10 4 4 2 14
Laguna 9 4 3 2 14
International Talent 9 3 3 3 11
A&K 10 2 7 1 5
Hombres Magicos 9 1 7 1 4
Chewy 10 0 9 1 1
Las Aguilas 9 0 9 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X1
X0
X2
Gunners Trophy Case +
Gunners Roster
Player Name
1 Angel Herrera
2 Brian Haroldsen
3 Bryan Snow
4 David Dopson
5 Joel Earl.
6 Jose Cabrera
7 Matthew Mason
8 Michael Mason
9 Reyes Ledesma
10 Richard Barlet (inc. Profile)
11 Rob Ricci
Gunners Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jan 4 9 p.m. Gunners Stay Loaded F.C. SLSC #4 1:6
Thu, Jan 11 9 p.m. Gunners Coronita FC SLSC #3 6:2
Thu, Jan 18 9 p.m. Gunners Laguna SLSC #5 1:1
Thu, Jan 25 9 p.m. Gunners A&K SLSC #4 4:2
Thu, Feb 1 9 p.m. Gunners Hombres Magicos SLSC #3 2:1
Thu, Feb 8 9:15 p.m. Gunners Colombia F.C. SLSC #8 3:4
Thu, Feb 15 9 p.m. Gunners Chewy SLSC #5 5:0
Thu, Feb 22 9 p.m. International Talent Gunners SLSC #6 5:0
Thu, Mar 1 9 p.m. Pirates Gunners SLSC #6 2:5
Thu, Mar 8 9:15 p.m. EV United Gunners SLSC #8 2:2
* indicates playoff match