Gunners
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Joel Earl.
Year Established: 2015
Gunners Team MVP
2016 Nevely Herrera....
Thurs 30's Men Winter 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Stay Loaded F.C. 2 2 0 0 6
EV United 2 2 0 0 6
International Talent 2 2 0 0 6
Tobacco & Rum 2 2 0 0 6
Atletico Tapatio 2 1 0 1 4
Colombia F.C. 2 1 0 1 4
Happy Hour 2 1 1 0 3
Pirates 2 1 1 0 3
Gunners 2 1 1 0 3
Hombres Magicos 2 1 1 0 3
Laguna 2 1 1 0 3
Team Merica 2 0 2 0 0
A&K 2 0 2 0 0
MeetUp 2 0 2 0 0
Contigo Peru 2 0 2 0 0
Chewy 2 0 2 0 -4
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X0
X0
X2
Gunners Trophy Case +
Gunners Roster
Player Name
1 David Dopson
2 Joel Earl.
3 Jose Cabrera
4 Matthew Mason
5 Michael Mason
6 Reyes Ledesma
7 Saul Delgado
Gunners Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jan 4 9 p.m. Gunners Stay Loaded F.C. SLSC #4 1:6
Thu, Jan 11 9 p.m. Gunners MeetUp SLSC #3 6:2
Thu, Jan 18 9 p.m. Gunners Laguna SLSC #5
Thu, Jan 25 9 p.m. Gunners A&K SLSC #4
Thu, Feb 1 9 p.m. Gunners Hombres Magicos SLSC #3
Thu, Feb 8 9:15 p.m. Gunners Colombia F.C. SLSC #8
Thu, Feb 15 9 p.m. Gunners Chewy SLSC #5
Thu, Feb 22 9:15 p.m. International Talent Gunners SLSC #2
Thu, Mar 1 9 p.m. Pirates Gunners SLSC #6
Thu, Mar 8 9:15 p.m. Atletico Tapatio Gunners SLSC #2
* indicates playoff match