English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Cobra F.C.
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Arturo Dominic Tepoz
Year Established: 2019
Cobra F.C. Team MVP
Tuesday Men's Open 17+ Winter 2020
Team GP W L D PTS
DirtyBirds 11 7 3 1 21
Slight F.C. 11 4 5 2 14
Veteranos Jóvenes 9 3 4 2 11
Elders New Generation 9 2 6 1 7
FSFC 9 1 5 3 6
Angels for Angel 0 0 0 0 0
Bye Week No Game 0 0 0 0 0
Ballers F.C. 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Cobra F.C. Trophy Case +
Cobra F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Aaron Portillo
2 Alexis Munguia
3 Arturo Dominic Tepoz
4 Azael Valerio (Suspended)
5 Brian Aguirre
6 Chris Valerio
7 Christian Tepoz
8 Daniel Villela
9 David Torres
10 Eddie Guerrero (Suspended)
11 Eric Chavez
12 Jose (92) Gonzalez
13 Juvenal Serrato
14 Luis Maldonado
Cobra F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Oct 1 8 p.m. Cobra F.C. Nacional SLSC #4 3:0
Tue, Oct 8 9 p.m. Cobra F.C. Pericos F.C. SLSC #4 1:1
Tue, Oct 15 8 p.m. Cobra F.C. Elders New Generation SLSC #4 1:0
Tue, Oct 22 9 p.m. Cobra F.C. DirtyBirds SLSC #3 0:1
Tue, Oct 29 9 p.m. Cobra F.C. Slight F.C. SLSC #3 2:1
Tue, Nov 5 9 p.m. Cobra F.C. Nacional SLSC #4 2:3
Tue, Nov 12 9 p.m. Cobra F.C. Veteranos Jóvenes SLSC #3 4:3
Tue, Nov 19 9 p.m. Cobra F.C. Elders New Generation SLSC #4 1:2
Tue, Nov 26 midnight Cobra F.C. Bye Week No Game SLSC #0
Tue, Dec 3 9 p.m. Cobra F.C. Newcomers F.C. SLSC #4 0:3
* indicates playoff match