English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Newcomers F.C.
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Marlon Acosta
Year Established: 2018
Newcomers F.C. Team MVP
Tuesday Men's Open 17+ Winter 2020
Team GP W L D PTS
Pericos F.C. 6 4 1 1 13
Nacional 6 4 1 1 13
DirtyBirds 6 4 1 1 12
Cobra F.C. 6 3 2 1 10
Slight F.C. 5 2 3 0 6
Veteranos Jóvenes 3 1 1 1 4
FSFC 4 1 2 1 4
Elders New Generation 5 1 4 0 3
Newcomers F.C. 5 0 5 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X0
X0
X0
Newcomers F.C. Trophy Case +
Newcomers F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Adedayo Aderanti
2 Alan Villasenor
3 Billy Shields
4 Brayan Cruz
5 Charles Njoku
6 Eduardo Vargas
7 Eric Jr
8 Eric Cespedes
9 Frank Stolfi,
10 Gustavo Hernandez
11 Ivan Martin
12 Marlon Acosta
13 Rene Perez
14 Sistos Millan
15 Victor Davila
Newcomers F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Oct 1 9 p.m. Newcomers F.C. Pericos F.C. SLSC #3 4:6
Tue, Oct 8 9 p.m. Newcomers F.C. DirtyBirds SLSC #3 2:5
Tue, Oct 15 9 p.m. Nacional Newcomers F.C. SLSC #3 6:1
Tue, Oct 22 8 p.m. Elders New Generation Newcomers F.C. SLSC #4 7:2
Tue, Oct 29 midnight Newcomers F.C. Bye Week No Game SLSC #0
Tue, Nov 5 8 p.m. Newcomers F.C. FSFC SLSC #4 4:9
Tue, Nov 12 9 p.m. Newcomers F.C. DirtyBirds SLSC #4
Tue, Nov 19 9 p.m. Slight F.C. Newcomers F.C. SLSC #3
Tue, Nov 26 9 p.m. Cobra F.C. Newcomers F.C. SLSC #3
Tue, Dec 3 9 p.m. Cobra F.C. Newcomers F.C. SLSC #4
* indicates playoff match