English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
DirtyBirds
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Fabian Peregrina Jr
Year Established: 2017
DirtyBirds Team MVP
Tuesday Men's Open 17+ Winter 2020
Team GP W L D PTS
DirtyBirds 11 7 3 1 21
Slight F.C. 11 4 5 2 14
Veteranos Jóvenes 9 3 4 2 11
Elders New Generation 9 2 6 1 7
FSFC 9 1 5 3 6
Angels for Angel 0 0 0 0 0
Bye Week No Game 0 0 0 0 0
Ballers F.C. 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
1
0
0
0
DirtyBirds Trophy Case +
DirtyBirds Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Padron
2 Alfonso Gervacio
3 Anthony Hurtado
4 Brian Hai
5 Carlos Gardia
6 Darren Bonanken
7 David Urbina
8 Fabian Peregrina Jr
9 Francisco Franco
10 Gustavo Cruz
11 Izzeldeen Mwas
12 Jesus Gonzalez
13 Kenneth Bonanken
14 Kenny Anderson
15 Miguel Vera
16 Noe Garcia
17 Ruben Rodriguez
DirtyBirds Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Oct 1 9 p.m. DirtyBirds Elders New Generation SLSC #4 7:2
Tue, Oct 8 9 p.m. Newcomers F.C. DirtyBirds SLSC #3 2:5
Tue, Oct 15 9 p.m. Pericos F.C. DirtyBirds SLSC #4 3:4
Tue, Oct 22 9 p.m. Cobra F.C. DirtyBirds SLSC #3 0:1
Tue, Oct 29 9 p.m. DirtyBirds Nacional SLSC #4 1:1
Tue, Nov 5 8 p.m. DirtyBirds Veteranos Jóvenes SLSC #3 1:2
Tue, Nov 12 9 p.m. Newcomers F.C. DirtyBirds SLSC #4 4:9
Tue, Nov 19 8 p.m. Pericos F.C. DirtyBirds SLSC #3 3:0
Tue, Nov 26 8 p.m. FSFC DirtyBirds SLSC #4 2:6
Tue, Dec 10 9 p.m. DirtyBirds Elders New Generation SLSC #3 4:2
Tue, Dec 17 8 p.m. Nacional DirtyBirds SLSC #4 4:1
* indicates playoff match