English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Pericos F.C.
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Nestor Valdez
Year Established: 2018
Pericos F.C. Team MVP
Tuesday Men's Open 17+ Winter 2020
Team GP W L D PTS
Pericos F.C. 6 4 1 1 13
Nacional 6 4 1 1 13
DirtyBirds 6 4 1 1 12
Cobra F.C. 6 3 2 1 10
Slight F.C. 5 2 3 0 6
Veteranos Jóvenes 3 1 1 1 4
FSFC 4 1 2 1 4
Elders New Generation 5 1 4 0 3
Newcomers F.C. 5 0 5 0 0
Team Uniform
X2
X1
X0
X2
Pericos F.C. Trophy Case +
Pericos F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Coria
2 Adrian Coria
3 Adrian Moreno
4 Alan Marrufo
5 Andres Moreno
6 Cristian Moreno
7 Daniel Castro
8 Daniel Ibarra
9 Dario Toro
10 David Ramirez
11 Irvin Alberto
12 Ivan Ibarra
13 Jose Juarez
14 Jose Garcia
15 Max Mendoza
16 Nestor Valdez
17 Oscar Carbajal
18 Salvador Morando
19 Tyler Zubak
Pericos F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Oct 1 9 p.m. Newcomers F.C. Pericos F.C. SLSC #3 4:6
Tue, Oct 8 9 p.m. Cobra F.C. Pericos F.C. SLSC #4 1:1
Tue, Oct 15 9 p.m. Pericos F.C. DirtyBirds SLSC #4 3:4
Tue, Oct 22 9 p.m. Pericos F.C. FSFC SLSC #4 5:1
Tue, Oct 29 8 p.m. Elders New Generation Pericos F.C. SLSC #3 2:3
Tue, Nov 5 9 p.m. Slight F.C. Pericos F.C. SLSC #3 1:3
Tue, Nov 12 8 p.m. Nacional Pericos F.C. SLSC #3
Tue, Nov 19 8 p.m. Pericos F.C. DirtyBirds SLSC #3
Tue, Nov 26 midnight Pericos F.C. Bye Week No Game SLSC #0
Tue, Dec 3 9 p.m. Elders New Generation Pericos F.C. SLSC #3
* indicates playoff match