English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Slight F.C.
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Miguel Iniguez
Year Established: 2019
Slight F.C. Team MVP
Tuesday Men's Open 17+ Winter 2020
Team GP W L D PTS
DirtyBirds 11 7 3 1 21
Slight F.C. 11 4 5 2 14
Veteranos Jóvenes 9 3 4 2 11
Elders New Generation 9 2 6 1 7
FSFC 9 1 5 3 6
Angels for Angel 0 0 0 0 0
Bye Week No Game 0 0 0 0 0
Ballers F.C. 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Slight F.C. Trophy Case +
Slight F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Perez
2 Alfredo Incomplete Torres
3 Cameron Shockey
4 Eduardo Rios
5 Joseph Santana
6 Joshua Iniguez
7 Luis Acosta
8 Marcos Perez
9 Miguel Iniguez
10 Rivaldinho Acosta
11 Romario Guzman
12 Ryan Adams
13 Sebastian Torres
14 Thomas Neel
Slight F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Oct 8 9 p.m. Slight F.C. Nacional SLSC #5 3:4
Tue, Oct 15 8 p.m. Slight F.C. FSFC SLSC #3 5:1
Tue, Oct 22 8 p.m. Slight F.C. Veteranos Jóvenes SLSC #3 3:1
Tue, Oct 29 9 p.m. Cobra F.C. Slight F.C. SLSC #3 2:1
Tue, Nov 5 9 p.m. Slight F.C. Pericos F.C. SLSC #3 1:3
Tue, Nov 12 midnight Slight F.C. Bye Week No Game SLSC #0
Tue, Nov 19 9 p.m. Slight F.C. Newcomers F.C. SLSC #3 3:2
Tue, Nov 26 9 p.m. Slight F.C. Nacional SLSC #4 2:4
Tue, Dec 3 8 p.m. FSFC Slight F.C. SLSC #4 3:3
Tue, Dec 3 9 p.m. Slight F.C. Veteranos Jóvenes SLSC #3 3:0
Tue, Dec 10 9 p.m. Slight F.C. Veteranos Jóvenes SLSC #4 3:3
Tue, Dec 17 8 p.m. Pericos F.C. Slight F.C. SLSC #3 2:0
* indicates playoff match