English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Nacional
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Huver Rojas
Year Established: 2019
Nacional Team MVP
Tuesday Men's Open 17+ Winter 2020
Team GP W L D PTS
Pericos F.C. 6 4 1 1 13
Nacional 6 4 1 1 13
DirtyBirds 6 4 1 1 12
Cobra F.C. 6 3 2 1 10
Slight F.C. 5 2 3 0 6
Veteranos Jóvenes 3 1 1 1 4
FSFC 4 1 2 1 4
Elders New Generation 5 1 4 0 3
Newcomers F.C. 5 0 5 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X1
Nacional Trophy Case +
Nacional Roster
Player Name
1 Alexis Montoya
2 Baidy Ba
3 Chris Espinoza
4 Christian Nieto
5 Darwin Soto
6 Devin Alvarez
7 Francisco Villarruel
8 Gildardo (Jr) Nodal
9 Huver Rojas
10 Johnny Rojas
11 Jon Godinez
12 Jose Quiroz
13 Jose Vega Ortega
14 Jose Ruben Carbajal
15 Joseph Urbina
16 Kevin Diaz
17 Leonel Sanchez
18 Matias Perez
19 Nathan Gonzalez
20 Oscar Silva Jr.
21 Sebastian Suarez
22 Tanner Greenlund
23 William Pu
Nacional Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Oct 1 8 p.m. Cobra F.C. Nacional SLSC #4 3:0
Tue, Oct 8 8 p.m. Nacional Elders New Generation SLSC #4 1:0
Tue, Oct 8 9 p.m. Slight F.C. Nacional SLSC #5 3:4
Tue, Oct 15 9 p.m. Nacional Newcomers F.C. SLSC #3 6:1
Tue, Oct 22 midnight Nacional Bye Week No Game SLSC #6
Tue, Oct 29 9 p.m. DirtyBirds Nacional SLSC #4 1:1
Tue, Nov 5 9 p.m. Cobra F.C. Nacional SLSC #4 2:3
Tue, Nov 12 8 p.m. Nacional Pericos F.C. SLSC #3
Tue, Nov 19 8 p.m. Nacional FSFC SLSC #4
Tue, Nov 26 9 p.m. Slight F.C. Nacional SLSC #4
Tue, Dec 3 8 p.m. DirtyBirds Nacional SLSC #4
* indicates playoff match