English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Deportivo Corona
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Juan Lizardi,
Year Established: 2016
Deportivo Corona Team MVP
2016 Helio Cuenca
Thursday Men's 40 (8v8) Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Club Corona 10 8 2 0 24
ELDERS FC "OG" 10 7 2 1 22
Club de Cuervos 10 6 4 0 18
Eastvale F.C. 10 5 3 2 17
Happy Hour 40 10 5 3 2 14
Deportivo Corona 10 2 8 0 4
Bye Week No Game 0 0 0 0 0
El Real Barril FC 8 1 7 0 -2
Team Uniform
X2
X0
X0
X1
Deportivo Corona Trophy Case +
Deportivo Corona Roster
Player Name
1 Adolfo Hernandez
2 Alberto Roa
3 Armando Vargas
4 Dario Cano
5 Darney Hernandez
6 Eduardo Vargas (DOB)
7 Francisco Figueroa
8 Gilberto Jimenez
9 Helio Cuenca
10 Ismael Gonzalez
11 Jesus Martinez
12 Jorge Rico,
13 Jose Fernandez
14 Juan Lizardi,
15 Leo Hernandez
16 Liborio Sanchez
17 Luis Rodriguez
18 Mario Casas
19 Ricardo Pena,
20 Rigoberto Gonzalez
21 Sandro Casas
22 Victor Davila
Deportivo Corona Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Sep 27 8 p.m. Deportivo Corona ELDERS FC "OG" SLSC #4 3:1
Thu, Oct 4 8 p.m. Deportivo Corona Happy Hour 40 SLSC #4 0:4
Thu, Oct 11 8 p.m. Deportivo Corona Club de Cuervos SLSC #6 0:5
Thu, Oct 18 8 p.m. Deportivo Corona Pistones SLSC #3 1:4
Thu, Oct 25 8 p.m. Deportivo Corona Club Corona SLSC #5 0:2
Thu, Nov 1 8 p.m. Deportivo Corona Stay Loaded 40 SLSC #3 4:3
Thu, Nov 15 8 p.m. Deportivo Corona Eastvale F.C. SLSC #3 1:3
Thu, Dec 6 8 p.m. Deportivo Corona ELDERS FC "OG" SLSC #3 0:3
Thu, Dec 13 midnight Deportivo Corona Bye Week No Game SLSC #0
Thu, Dec 20 8 p.m. Deportivo Corona Club de Cuervos SLSC #3 3:8
Thu, Jan 3 8 p.m. Club Corona Deportivo Corona SLSC #3 5:2
* indicates playoff match