Happy Hour 40
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Carlos Martinez,
Year Established: 2016
Happy Hour 40 Team MVP
2016 Carlos Martinez,
Thursday Men's 40 (8v8) Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Club Corona 7 6 1 0 18
ELDERS FC 7 5 1 1 16
International 40 7 5 2 0 15
Pistones 7 3 2 2 11
Eastvale F.C. 7 3 3 1 10
Happy Hour 40 7 3 2 2 8
Deportivo Corona 8 2 6 0 4
Stay Loaded 40 7 0 5 2 2
Bye Week No Game 0 0 0 0 0
Cruz Azul 7 1 6 0 0
Team Uniform
X2
X4
X0
X3
Happy Hour 40 Trophy Case +
Happy Hour 40 Roster
Player Name
1 Anwar Benamara
2 Arturo Avina (80)
3 Carlos Martinez,
4 David Romero,
5 Gonzalo Delgado (81)
6 Guidel Gonzalez
7 Gustavo Oceguera,
8 Hakem Ikbariyeh
9 Jamie Gutierrez
10 Jose Vega
11 Livy Morales
12 Lutfi Ismail
13 Lyle Mpati,
14 Octavio Marciel
15 Olumide Akinrinola
16 Patrick Mancini.
17 Tom Hutcheson
18 Victor H. Hernandez
Happy Hour 40 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Sep 27 8 p.m. Eastvale F.C. Happy Hour 40 SLSC #6 1:6
Thu, Oct 4 8 p.m. Deportivo Corona Happy Hour 40 SLSC #4 0:4
Thu, Oct 11 8 p.m. Happy Hour 40 Pistones SLSC #4 2:2
Thu, Oct 18 8 p.m. Happy Hour 40 Stay Loaded 40 SLSC #6 1:1
Thu, Oct 25 8 p.m. Happy Hour 40 ELDERS FC SLSC #3 0:1
Thu, Nov 1 8 p.m. Cruz Azul Happy Hour 40 SLSC #6 1:4
Thu, Nov 15 midnight Happy Hour 40 Bye Week No Game SLSC #0
Thu, Dec 6 8 p.m. International 40 Happy Hour 40 SLSC #4 3:0
Thu, Dec 20 8 p.m. Club Corona Happy Hour 40 SLSC #6
Thu, Dec 27 8 p.m. Happy Hour 40 Pistones SLSC #5
* indicates playoff match