Stay Loaded 40

Team Manager
Name: Francisco Rodriguez,
Year Established: 2018
Stay Loaded 40 Team MVP
Thursday Men's 40 (8v8) Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
International 40 4 3 1 0 9
Club Corona 4 3 1 0 9
Happy Hour 40 4 2 0 2 8
ELDERS FC 3 2 1 0 6
Pistones 4 1 1 2 5
EV F.C. 3 1 1 1 4
Deportivo Corona 4 1 3 0 3
Stay Loaded 40 3 0 2 1 1
Bye Week No Game 0 0 0 0 0
Cruz Azul 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Stay Loaded 40 Trophy Case +
Stay Loaded 40 Roster
Player Name
1 Angel Lopez
2 Carlos Rodriguez
3 Clint Perales
4 Francisco Rodriguez,
5 Frank Stolfi,
6 Juan Rodriguez,
7 Luis Fernando Goez
Stay Loaded 40 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Sep 27 8 p.m. Stay Loaded 40 International 40 SLSC #5 1:5
Thu, Oct 4 8 p.m. Stay Loaded 40 Club Corona SLSC #5 2:6
Thu, Oct 11 11:34 a.m. Stay Loaded 40 Bye Week No Game SLSC #0
Thu, Oct 18 8 p.m. Happy Hour 40 Stay Loaded 40 SLSC #6 1:1
Thu, Oct 25 8 p.m. Cruz Azul Stay Loaded 40 SLSC #6
Thu, Nov 1 8 p.m. Deportivo Corona Stay Loaded 40 SLSC #3
Thu, Nov 8 8 p.m. Stay Loaded 40 ELDERS FC SLSC #6
Thu, Nov 15 8 p.m. Stay Loaded 40 EV F.C. SLSC #6
Thu, Nov 29 8 p.m. Stay Loaded 40 Cruz Azul SLSC #5
Thu, Dec 6 8 p.m. EV F.C. Stay Loaded 40 SLSC #6
* indicates playoff match