English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Pistones
team.name
Team Manager
Name:
Year Established: 2018
Pistones Team MVP
Thursday Men's 40 (8v8) Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Club Corona 10 8 2 0 24
ELDERS FC "OG" 10 7 2 1 22
Club de Cuervos 10 6 4 0 18
Eastvale F.C. 10 5 3 2 17
Happy Hour 40 10 5 3 2 14
Deportivo Corona 10 2 8 0 4
Bye Week No Game 0 0 0 0 0
El Real Barril FC 8 1 7 0 -2
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Pistones Trophy Case +
Pistones Roster
Player Name
1 Alfredo Munoz
2 Angel Santiago
3 Apolina Cardena
4 David Zamora
5 Hector Rodriguez
6 Javier Perez
7 Miguel Chuc
8 Oscar Velazquez
9 Otolio Perez
10 Pedro Perez
11 Roberto Hernandez (90)
12 Roberto Perez
13 Roman Garcia
Pistones Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Sep 27 8 p.m. Club Corona Pistones SLSC #3 6:1
Thu, Oct 4 8 p.m. Eastvale F.C. Pistones SLSC #3 2:2
Thu, Oct 11 8 p.m. Happy Hour 40 Pistones SLSC #4 2:2
Thu, Oct 18 8 p.m. Deportivo Corona Pistones SLSC #3 1:4
Thu, Oct 25 midnight Pistones Bye Week No Game SLSC #0
Thu, Nov 1 8 p.m. Pistones ELDERS FC "OG" SLSC #4 2:3
Thu, Nov 15 8 p.m. Pistones Club de Cuervos SLSC #5 7:2
Thu, Dec 6 8 p.m. El Real Barril FC Pistones SLSC #5 0:3
Thu, Dec 13 8 p.m. Eastvale F.C. Pistones SLSC #4 3:1
Thu, Dec 20 8 p.m. Stay Loaded 40 Pistones SLSC #5 3:4
Thu, Jan 3 8 p.m. Eastvale F.C. Pistones SLSC #6 3:3
* indicates playoff match