ELDERS FC
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Steve Sumner
Year Established: 2009
ELDERS FC Team MVP
Thursday Men's 40 (8v8) Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Club Corona 10 8 2 0 24
ELDERS FC 10 7 2 1 22
International 40 10 6 4 0 18
Eastvale F.C. 10 5 3 2 17
Pistones 10 4 3 3 15
Happy Hour 40 10 5 3 2 14
Stay Loaded 40 10 1 7 2 5
Deportivo Corona 10 2 8 0 4
Bye Week No Game 0 0 0 0 0
El Real Barril FC 8 1 7 0 -2
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X2
ELDERS FC Trophy Case +
ELDERS FC Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Porras
2 Al Partida
3 Alex Camacho,
4 Bradley Barbosa
5 Carlos Sandoval,
6 Cisco Perez
7 Esau Martinez
8 Gerardo Perez
9 Jaime Porras,
10 John Benitez
11 Luis Gutierrez
12 Rigoberto Gonzalez
13 Rodrigo Morales
14 Ruben Rivadeneira
15 Steve Estrada
16 Steve Hughes
17 Steve Sumner
18 Tom Householder
19 Vince Powell
ELDERS FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Sep 27 8 p.m. Deportivo Corona ELDERS FC SLSC #4 3:1
Thu, Oct 4 midnight ELDERS FC Bye Week No Game SLSC #0
Thu, Oct 11 8 p.m. ELDERS FC Club Corona SLSC #3 1:0
Thu, Oct 18 8 p.m. ELDERS FC El Real Barril FC SLSC #5 5:1
Thu, Oct 25 8 p.m. Happy Hour 40 ELDERS FC SLSC #3 0:1
Thu, Nov 1 8 p.m. Pistones ELDERS FC SLSC #4 2:3
Thu, Nov 15 8 p.m. Stay Loaded 40 ELDERS FC SLSC #6 0:0
Thu, Dec 6 8 p.m. Deportivo Corona ELDERS FC SLSC #3 0:3
Thu, Dec 13 8 p.m. ELDERS FC International 40 SLSC #3 4:1
Thu, Dec 20 8 p.m. ELDERS FC Club Corona SLSC #4 2:5
Thu, Jan 3 8 p.m. ELDERS FC Stay Loaded 40 SLSC #4 3:0
*Thu, Jan 10 8 p.m. ELDERS FC Happy Hour 40 SLSC #6 2:1
*Thu, Jan 17 8 p.m. ELDERS FC Eastvale F.C. SLSC #6 2:0
* indicates playoff match