ELDERS FC
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Steve Sumner
Year Established: 2009
ELDERS FC Team MVP
Thursday Men's 40 (8v8) Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
International 40 4 3 1 0 9
Club Corona 4 3 1 0 9
Happy Hour 40 4 2 0 2 8
ELDERS FC 3 2 1 0 6
Pistones 4 1 1 2 5
EV F.C. 3 1 1 1 4
Deportivo Corona 4 1 3 0 3
Stay Loaded 40 3 0 2 1 1
Bye Week No Game 0 0 0 0 0
Cruz Azul 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X1
ELDERS FC Trophy Case +
ELDERS FC Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Porras
2 Al Partida
3 Alex Camacho,
4 Bradley Barbosa
5 Cisco Perez
6 Eddie Perez (79)
7 Esau Martinez
8 Jaime Porras,
9 John Benitez
10 Luis Gutierrez
11 Rigoberto Gonzalez
12 Rodrigo Morales
13 Ruben Rivadeneira
14 Steve Hughes
15 Steve Sumner
16 Tom Householder
17 Vince Powell
ELDERS FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Sep 27 8 p.m. Deportivo Corona ELDERS FC SLSC #4 3:1
Thu, Oct 4 midnight ELDERS FC Bye Week No Game SLSC #0
Thu, Oct 11 8 p.m. ELDERS FC Club Corona SLSC #3 1:0
Thu, Oct 18 8 p.m. ELDERS FC Cruz Azul SLSC #5 5:1
Thu, Oct 25 8 p.m. Happy Hour 40 ELDERS FC SLSC #3
Thu, Nov 1 8 p.m. Pistones ELDERS FC SLSC #4
Thu, Nov 8 8 p.m. Stay Loaded 40 ELDERS FC SLSC #6
Thu, Nov 15 8 p.m. Deportivo Corona ELDERS FC SLSC #3
Thu, Nov 29 8 p.m. ELDERS FC International 40 SLSC #3
Thu, Dec 6 8 p.m. ELDERS FC Club Corona SLSC #4
* indicates playoff match