Eastvale F.C.
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Steven Olague
Year Established: 2016
Eastvale F.C. Team MVP
Thursday Men's 40 (8v8) Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Club Corona 7 6 1 0 18
ELDERS FC 7 5 1 1 16
International 40 7 5 2 0 15
Pistones 7 3 2 2 11
Eastvale F.C. 7 3 3 1 10
Happy Hour 40 7 3 2 2 8
Deportivo Corona 8 2 6 0 4
Stay Loaded 40 7 0 5 2 2
Bye Week No Game 0 0 0 0 0
Cruz Azul 7 1 6 0 0
Team Uniform
X1
X0
X0
X1
Eastvale F.C. Trophy Case +
Eastvale F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Andrew Hunt
2 Borzou Azarakhshi
3 Bryan Castellanos
4 Cesar Almeida
5 Cesar Arenas
6 Daniel Salazar
7 David Ortega
8 Ernesto Gomez-Cornejo
9 Everardo aka Lalo Cerda
10 Fabian Carballo
11 Federico Halzuet.
12 Felipe Rodriguez
13 Hernan Acosta
14 Hernan Gigena
15 John Georgacopoulos.
16 Jose Moreno (80)
17 Luis Fuentes
18 Michael Asta
19 Mike Bowen
20 Robert Torres
21 Steven Olague
22 Tito Checa
23 Walter Desia
Eastvale F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Sep 27 8 p.m. Eastvale F.C. Happy Hour 40 SLSC #6 1:6
Thu, Oct 4 8 p.m. Eastvale F.C. Pistones SLSC #3 2:2
Thu, Oct 11 8 p.m. Eastvale F.C. Cruz Azul SLSC #5 1:0
Thu, Oct 18 midnight Eastvale F.C. Bye Week No Game SLSC #0
Thu, Oct 25 8 p.m. International 40 Eastvale F.C. SLSC #4 6:3
Thu, Nov 1 8 p.m. Club Corona Eastvale F.C. SLSC #5 6:1
Thu, Nov 15 8 p.m. Deportivo Corona Eastvale F.C. SLSC #3 1:3
Thu, Dec 6 8 p.m. Stay Loaded 40 Eastvale F.C. SLSC #6 0:3
Thu, Dec 13 8 p.m. Eastvale F.C. Pistones SLSC #4
Thu, Dec 20 8 p.m. Eastvale F.C. Stay Loaded 40 SLSC #6
* indicates playoff match