EV F.C.
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Steven Olague
Year Established: 2016
EV F.C. Team MVP
Thursday Men's 40 (8v8) Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
International 40 4 3 1 0 9
Club Corona 4 3 1 0 9
Happy Hour 40 4 2 0 2 8
ELDERS FC 3 2 1 0 6
Pistones 4 1 1 2 5
EV F.C. 3 1 1 1 4
Deportivo Corona 4 1 3 0 3
Stay Loaded 40 3 0 2 1 1
Bye Week No Game 0 0 0 0 0
Cruz Azul 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
X1
X0
X0
X1
EV F.C. Trophy Case +
EV F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Andrew Hunt
2 Borzou Azarakhshi
3 Bryan Castellanos
4 Cesar Almeida
5 Cesar Arenas
6 Daniel Salazar
7 David Ortega
8 Ernesto Gomez-Cornejo
9 Everardo aka Lalo Cerda
10 Fabian Carballo
11 Federico Halzuet.
12 Felipe Rodriguez
13 Hernan Acosta
14 John Georgacopoulos.
15 Jose Moreno (80)
16 Luis Fuentes
17 Michael Asta
18 Mike Bowen
19 Robert Torres
20 Steven Olague
21 Tito Checa
22 Walter Desia
EV F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Sep 27 8 p.m. EV F.C. Happy Hour 40 SLSC #6 1:6
Thu, Oct 4 8 p.m. EV F.C. Pistones SLSC #3 2:2
Thu, Oct 11 8 p.m. EV F.C. Cruz Azul SLSC #5 1:0
Thu, Oct 18 midnight EV F.C. Bye Week No Game SLSC #0
Thu, Oct 25 8 p.m. International 40 EV F.C. SLSC #4
Thu, Nov 1 8 p.m. Club Corona EV F.C. SLSC #5
Thu, Nov 8 8 p.m. Deportivo Corona EV F.C. SLSC #3
Thu, Nov 15 8 p.m. Stay Loaded 40 EV F.C. SLSC #6
Thu, Nov 29 8 p.m. EV F.C. Pistones SLSC #4
Thu, Dec 6 8 p.m. EV F.C. Stay Loaded 40 SLSC #6
* indicates playoff match