Angels for Angel
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Gildardo (Jr) Nodal
Year Established: 2016
Angels for Angel Team MVP
Tuesday Men's Open 17+ Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Pericos F.C. 11 7 4 0 21
Boca Juniors 9 7 1 1 20
DirtyBirds 11 6 1 4 19
Anchor Babies 8 3 3 2 11
Elders New Generation 9 3 5 1 9
Newcomers F.C. 10 2 8 0 6
Team Uniform
X2
X3
X0
X3
Angels for Angel Trophy Case +
Angels for Angel Roster
Player Name
1 Aaron Servin
2 Angel Jimenez
3 Angel Miranda
4 Chris Delgado
5 Daniel Castro
6 Edgar Elias
7 Eric Serrano
8 Fredi Galindo
9 Gildardo (Jr) Nodal
10 Gustavo Frausto
11 Hector Gomez
12 Jesse Perales
13 Jimmy Delgado
14 Josue Lopez
15 Juan Gallardo
16 Juan Hernandez (96)
17 Luis Martinez
18 Max Mendoza
19 Oscar Delgado
20 Phernando Gomez
21 Tony Castro
Angels for Angel Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Jan 29 8 p.m. Angels for Angel Boca Juniors SLSC #4 2:3
Tue, Feb 5 9 p.m. Angels for Angel FTBLR 1 SLSC #5 1:3
Tue, Feb 12 9 p.m. Angels for Angel Elders New Generation SLSC #5 3:3
Tue, Feb 19 9 p.m. Angels for Angel Pericos F.C. SLSC #5 0:2
Tue, Feb 26 9 p.m. Angels for Angel V.P. F.C SLSC #5 7:2
Tue, Mar 5 9 p.m. Angels for Angel DirtyBirds SLSC #5 2:2
Tue, Mar 12 8 p.m. Angels for Angel Los Bukis SLSC #4 2:4
Tue, Mar 19 9 p.m. Angels for Angel Newcomers F.C. SLSC #3 4:0
Tue, Mar 26 9 p.m. Angels for Angel Anchor Babies SLSC #5 7:2
Tue, Apr 2 9 p.m. DirtyBirds Angels for Angel SLSC #4 1:1
* indicates playoff match