Angels for Angel
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Gildardo (Jr) Nodal
Year Established: 2016
Angels for Angel Team MVP
Tuesday Men's Open 17+ Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Boca Juniors 4 4 0 0 12
Pericos F.C. 4 3 1 0 9
DirtyBirds 4 2 0 2 8
FTBLR 1 4 2 1 1 7
Elders New Generation 4 1 2 1 4
V.P. F.C 3 1 1 1 4
Anchor Babies 2 1 1 0 3
La Unión F.C. 2 1 1 0 3
Los Bukis 4 1 3 0 3
Angels for Angel 4 0 3 1 1
Bye Week No Game 0 0 0 0 0
Newcomers F.C. 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
X2
X3
X0
X3
Angels for Angel Trophy Case +
Angels for Angel Roster
Player Name
1 Aaron Servin
2 Angel Jimenez
3 Angel Miranda
4 Daniel Castro
5 Eric Serrano
6 Fredi Galindo
7 Gildardo (Jr) Nodal
8 Gustavo Frausto
9 Jesse Perales
10 Jimmy Delgado
11 Josue Lopez
12 Juan Hernandez (96)
13 Luis Martinez
14 Max Mendoza
15 Oscar Delgado
16 Phernando Gomez
Angels for Angel Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Jan 29 8 p.m. Angels for Angel Boca Juniors SLSC #4 2:3
Tue, Feb 5 9 p.m. Angels for Angel FTBLR 1 SLSC #5 1:3
Tue, Feb 12 9 p.m. Angels for Angel Elders New Generation SLSC #5 3:3
Tue, Feb 19 9 p.m. Angels for Angel Pericos F.C. SLSC #5 0:2
Tue, Feb 26 9 p.m. Angels for Angel V.P. F.C SLSC #5
Tue, Mar 5 9 p.m. Angels for Angel DirtyBirds SLSC #5
Tue, Mar 12 8 p.m. Angels for Angel Los Bukis SLSC #4
Tue, Mar 19 9 p.m. Angels for Angel Newcomers F.C. SLSC #3
Tue, Mar 26 9 p.m. Angels for Angel Anchor Babies SLSC #5
Tue, Apr 2 8 p.m. Angels for Angel Boca Juniors SLSC #4
* indicates playoff match