Elders New Generation
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Steve Sumner
Year Established: 2018
Elders New Generation Team MVP
Tuesday Men's Open 17+ Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Boca Juniors 4 4 0 0 12
Pericos F.C. 4 3 1 0 9
DirtyBirds 4 2 0 2 8
FTBLR 1 4 2 1 1 7
Elders New Generation 4 1 2 1 4
V.P. F.C 3 1 1 1 4
Anchor Babies 2 1 1 0 3
La Unión F.C. 2 1 1 0 3
Los Bukis 4 1 3 0 3
Angels for Angel 4 0 3 1 1
Bye Week No Game 0 0 0 0 0
Newcomers F.C. 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Elders New Generation Trophy Case +
Elders New Generation Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Porras
2 Alex Camacho,
3 Alexander Rodriguez
4 Carlos Sandoval,
5 Daniel Escobedo
6 David Oh
7 David Porras
8 Dennis Salcedo
9 Eddie Perez (79)
10 Fernando Gonzalez
11 Gonzalo Delgado (81)
12 Jaime Porras,
13 James Meagrow
14 Jonatan Marroquin
15 Jose Ceja
16 Jose Vega
17 Ruben Rivadeneira
18 Ryan Duffy
19 Steve Hughes
20 Steve Sumner
21 Victor Medina
22 tony valencia
Elders New Generation Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Jan 29 9 p.m. Newcomers F.C. Elders New Generation SLSC #4 0:5
Tue, Feb 5 9 p.m. Boca Juniors Elders New Generation SLSC #4 4:2
Tue, Feb 12 9 p.m. Angels for Angel Elders New Generation SLSC #5 3:3
Tue, Feb 19 9 p.m. Elders New Generation V.P. F.C SLSC #4 2:3
Tue, Feb 26 9 p.m. Elders New Generation Los Bukis SLSC #3
Tue, Mar 5 8 p.m. Elders New Generation Anchor Babies SLSC #4
Tue, Mar 12 9 p.m. Elders New Generation FTBLR 1 SLSC #3
Tue, Mar 19 9 p.m. Pericos F.C. Elders New Generation SLSC #4
Tue, Mar 26 8 p.m. DirtyBirds Elders New Generation SLSC #4
Tue, Apr 2 8 p.m. Newcomers F.C. Elders New Generation SLSC #3
* indicates playoff match