Boca Juniors
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Claudio Alarcon
Year Established: 2017
Boca Juniors Team MVP
Tuesday Men's Open 17+ Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Pericos F.C. 11 7 4 0 21
Boca Juniors 9 7 1 1 20
DirtyBirds 11 6 1 4 19
Anchor Babies 8 3 3 2 11
Elders New Generation 9 3 5 1 9
Newcomers F.C. 10 2 8 0 6
Team Uniform
X5
X5
X0
X0
Boca Juniors Trophy Case +
Boca Juniors Roster
Player Name
1 Alejandro Ceballos
2 Bryan Rico
3 Christian Bailon
4 Christian Hernandez
5 Claudio Alarcon
6 Hector Ramos
7 Israel Mendoza
8 Jaime Camacho
9 Jaime Valencia
10 Jesus Mendoza
11 Jonthan Mendoza
12 Jose Mendoza
13 Jose Ruiz
14 Leo Rodriguez
15 Leonel Mendoza
16 Lupe Ortiz
17 Mario Barrera
18 Rafael Nogueda
19 Ricardo Vargas
20 Victor Hernandez-cuer
Boca Juniors Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Jan 29 8 p.m. Angels for Angel Boca Juniors SLSC #4 2:3
Tue, Feb 5 9 p.m. Boca Juniors Elders New Generation SLSC #4 4:2
Tue, Feb 12 9 p.m. Boca Juniors V.P. F.C SLSC #4 5:2
Tue, Feb 19 9 p.m. Boca Juniors Los Bukis SLSC #3 9:4
Tue, Feb 26 9 p.m. Boca Juniors Anchor Babies SLSC #4 4:1
Tue, Mar 5 9 p.m. FTBLR 1 Boca Juniors SLSC #3 1:1
Tue, Mar 12 9 p.m. Pericos F.C. Boca Juniors SLSC #4 1:3
Tue, Mar 19 8 p.m. DirtyBirds Boca Juniors SLSC #3 3:0
Tue, Mar 26 9 p.m. Newcomers F.C. Boca Juniors SLSC #4 0:5
*Tue, Apr 2 8 p.m. Boca Juniors Elders New Generation SLSC #4 5:0
*Tue, Apr 9 8 p.m. Boca Juniors Pericos F.C. SLSC #3 0:1
* indicates playoff match