Bye Week No Game
team.name
Team Manager
Name:
Year Established: 2018
Bye Week No Game Team MVP
Thursday Men's 30 "A" (8v8) Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Team Merica 0 0 0 0 0
Coronita FC 0 0 0 0 0
EV United 0 0 0 0 0
Gunners 0 0 0 0 0
Elders 2.0 0 0 0 0 0
Happy Hour 0 0 0 0 0
Bye Week No Game 0 0 0 0 0
Stay Loaded F.C. 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Bye Week No Game Trophy Case +
Bye Week No Game Roster
Player Name
Bye Week No Game Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Sep 27 9:15 p.m. Team Merica Bye Week No Game SLSC #1
Thu, Oct 4 midnight Bye Week No Game Gunners SLSC #0
Thu, Oct 11 9:15 p.m. Bye Week No Game Stay Loaded F.C. SLSC #7
Thu, Oct 18 9:15 p.m. Bye Week No Game Coronita FC SLSC #7
Thu, Oct 25 9:15 p.m. Bye Week No Game EV United SLSC #8
Thu, Nov 1 midnight Elders 2.0 Bye Week No Game SLSC #0
Thu, Nov 8 midnight All Blues F.C. Bye Week No Game SLSC #0
Thu, Nov 15 midnight Empire Soccer Bye Week No Game SLSC #0
Thu, Nov 22 9:15 p.m. Happy Hour Bye Week No Game SLSC #8
Thu, Nov 29 9:15 p.m. Team Merica Bye Week No Game SLSC #2
* indicates playoff match