Coronita FC
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Jose L Espinoza
Year Established: 2017
Coronita FC Team MVP
Thursday Men's 30 "A" (8v8) Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Empire Soccer 0 0 0 0 0
Team Merica 0 0 0 0 0
Coronita FC 0 0 0 0 0
All Blues F.C. 0 0 0 0 0
EV United 0 0 0 0 0
Gunners 0 0 0 0 0
Elders 2.0 0 0 0 0 0
Happy Hour 0 0 0 0 0
Bye Week No Game 0 0 0 0 0
Stay Loaded F.C. 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X2
X0
X0
X0
Coronita FC Trophy Case +
Coronita FC Roster
Player Name
1 Abraham Mayoral
2 Alvaro Espinoza
3 Anastacio Espinoza
4 Arnoldo Cortez
5 Carlos Garcia (inc. profile) Meetup
6 Carlos Lopez
7 Cristian Munoz
8 Daniel Tapia (84)
9 Francisco A. Gonzalez
10 Giobany Salazar
11 Hector Lopez
12 Ivan Camacho
13 Jairo Garcia
14 Jose Tapia (84)
15 Jose Garcia
16 Jose L Espinoza
17 Marcelino Jimenez
18 Marcos Godoy
19 Martin Zarco
20 Miguel De la Torre
21 Nelson Huipe (Need Registration)
22 Oscar Vela
23 Rodolfo Reyes
Coronita FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Sep 27 9:15 p.m. Coronita FC All Blues F.C. SLSC #2
Thu, Oct 4 9:15 p.m. Coronita FC Empire Soccer SLSC #7
Thu, Oct 11 9:15 p.m. Happy Hour Coronita FC SLSC #1
Thu, Oct 18 9:15 p.m. Bye Week No Game Coronita FC SLSC #7
Thu, Oct 25 9:15 p.m. Gunners Coronita FC SLSC #2
Thu, Nov 1 9:15 p.m. Stay Loaded F.C. Coronita FC SLSC #7
Thu, Nov 8 9:15 p.m. Team Merica Coronita FC SLSC #7
Thu, Nov 15 9:15 p.m. Coronita FC EV United SLSC #1
Thu, Nov 22 9:15 p.m. Coronita FC Elders 2.0 SLSC #2
Thu, Nov 29 midnight Coronita FC All Blues F.C. SLSC #0
* indicates playoff match