Gunners
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Joel Earl.
Year Established: 2015
Gunners Team MVP
2016 Nevely Herrera....
Thursday Men's 30 "A" (8v8) Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Empire Soccer 0 0 0 0 0
Team Merica 0 0 0 0 0
Coronita FC 0 0 0 0 0
All Blues F.C. 0 0 0 0 0
EV United 0 0 0 0 0
Gunners 0 0 0 0 0
Elders 2.0 0 0 0 0 0
Happy Hour 0 0 0 0 0
Bye Week No Game 0 0 0 0 0
Stay Loaded F.C. 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X1
X0
X2
Gunners Trophy Case +
Gunners Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Alvarez
2 Bryan Snow
3 David Dopson
4 Joel Earl.
5 John Peterson
6 Jose Cabrera
7 Matthew Mason
8 Richard Bartlett
9 William Gutierrez
10 kameron dunn
Gunners Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Sep 27 9:15 p.m. Happy Hour Gunners SLSC #7
Thu, Oct 4 midnight Bye Week No Game Gunners SLSC #0
Thu, Oct 11 midnight Team Merica Gunners SLSC #0
Thu, Oct 18 9:15 p.m. Gunners Stay Loaded F.C. SLSC #2
Thu, Oct 25 9:15 p.m. Gunners Coronita FC SLSC #2
Thu, Nov 1 9:15 p.m. Gunners EV United SLSC #1
Thu, Nov 8 9:15 p.m. Gunners Elders 2.0 SLSC #1
Thu, Nov 15 9:15 p.m. All Blues F.C. Gunners SLSC #7
Thu, Nov 22 midnight Empire Soccer Gunners SLSC #0
Thu, Nov 29 9:15 p.m. Happy Hour Gunners SLSC #1
* indicates playoff match