Gunners
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Joel Earl.
Year Established: 2015
Gunners Team MVP
2016 Nevely Herrera....
Thursday Men's 30 "A" (8v8) Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
EV United 4 4 0 0 12
Stay Loaded F.C. 3 2 0 1 7
Elders 2.0 3 2 1 0 6
Team Merica 3 2 1 0 6
Colombia F.C. 4 1 2 1 4
Empire Soccer 3 1 1 1 4
Coronita FC 4 1 2 1 4
Happy Hour 4 1 3 0 3
Bye Week No Game 0 0 0 0 0
Gunners 4 0 4 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X1
X0
X2
Gunners Trophy Case +
Gunners Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Alvarez
2 Bryan Snow
3 David Dopson
4 Jeremiah Harrison
5 Joel Earl.
6 John Peterson
7 Matthew Mason
8 Richard Bartlett
Gunners Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Sep 27 9:15 p.m. Gunners Team Merica SLSC #2 0:4
Thu, Oct 4 9:15 p.m. Colombia F.C. Gunners SLSC #2 5:0
Thu, Oct 11 9:15 p.m. Elders 2.0 Gunners SLSC #8 6:1
Thu, Oct 18 9:15 p.m. Empire Soccer Gunners SLSC #2 6:3
Thu, Oct 25 9:15 p.m. Happy Hour Gunners SLSC #2
Thu, Nov 1 9:15 p.m. Gunners EV United SLSC #8
Thu, Nov 8 9:15 p.m. Gunners Coronita FC SLSC #2
Thu, Nov 15 midnight Gunners Bye Week No Game SLSC #0
Thu, Nov 29 9:15 p.m. Colombia F.C. Gunners SLSC #2
Thu, Dec 6 9:15 p.m. Elders 2.0 Gunners SLSC #2
* indicates playoff match