Empire Soccer
team.name
Team Manager
Name:
Year Established: 2018
Empire Soccer Team MVP
Thursday Men's 30 "A" (8v8) Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Empire Soccer 0 0 0 0 0
Team Merica 0 0 0 0 0
Coronita FC 0 0 0 0 0
All Blues F.C. 0 0 0 0 0
EV United 0 0 0 0 0
Gunners 0 0 0 0 0
Elders 2.0 0 0 0 0 0
Happy Hour 0 0 0 0 0
Bye Week No Game 0 0 0 0 0
Stay Loaded F.C. 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Empire Soccer Trophy Case +
Empire Soccer Roster
Player Name
1 Auggie Rodriguez.
2 Fabian Peregrina
3 Federico Halzuet.
4 Gabriel Fuentes
5 Giovanni Fuentes.
6 Guadalupe Cervantes
7 Jorge Magana Jr
8 Jorge Macias-Empire
9 Ruben Rodriguez
10 Saleh Ben Harri...
11 Santos Cervantes
12 Tomas Ordonez.
13 Travis Kuhse.
14 Ulises Pedraza,
Empire Soccer Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Sep 27 midnight Empire Soccer Stay Loaded F.C. SLSC #0
Thu, Oct 4 9:15 p.m. Coronita FC Empire Soccer SLSC #7
Thu, Oct 11 9:15 p.m. EV United Empire Soccer SLSC #8
Thu, Oct 18 midnight Elders 2.0 Empire Soccer SLSC #0
Thu, Oct 25 9:15 p.m. All Blues F.C. Empire Soccer SLSC #1
Thu, Nov 1 9:15 p.m. Team Merica Empire Soccer SLSC #2
Thu, Nov 8 9:15 p.m. Empire Soccer Happy Hour SLSC #2
Thu, Nov 15 midnight Empire Soccer Bye Week No Game SLSC #0
Thu, Nov 22 midnight Empire Soccer Gunners SLSC #0
Thu, Nov 29 9:15 p.m. Empire Soccer Stay Loaded F.C. SLSC #7
* indicates playoff match