Stay Loaded F.C.
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Francisco Rodriguez,
Year Established: 2017
Stay Loaded F.C. Team MVP
Thursday Men's 30 "A" (8v8) Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Empire Soccer 0 0 0 0 0
Team Merica 0 0 0 0 0
Coronita FC 0 0 0 0 0
All Blues F.C. 0 0 0 0 0
EV United 0 0 0 0 0
Gunners 0 0 0 0 0
Elders 2.0 0 0 0 0 0
Happy Hour 0 0 0 0 0
Bye Week No Game 0 0 0 0 0
Stay Loaded F.C. 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X1
X3
X0
X1
Stay Loaded F.C. Trophy Case +
Stay Loaded F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Abraham Rodriguez
2 Alberto Vasquez
3 Angel Lopez Juarez
4 Anibal Sanchez
5 Dennis Osoria
6 Francisco Rodriguez,
7 Frank Stolfi,
8 Jaime Diaz Ruelas
9 Jose Martin Moreno (80)
10 Juan Rodriguez,
11 Julio Lopez
12 Junior Peinado (88)
13 Luis Fernando Goez
14 Marcel Lombana
15 Mauricio Franco (88)
16 Rodolfo Orduna (87)
Stay Loaded F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Sep 27 midnight Empire Soccer Stay Loaded F.C. SLSC #0
Thu, Oct 4 9:15 p.m. Happy Hour Stay Loaded F.C. SLSC #1
Thu, Oct 11 9:15 p.m. Bye Week No Game Stay Loaded F.C. SLSC #7
Thu, Oct 18 9:15 p.m. Gunners Stay Loaded F.C. SLSC #2
Thu, Oct 25 midnight Team Merica Stay Loaded F.C. SLSC #0
Thu, Nov 1 9:15 p.m. Stay Loaded F.C. Coronita FC SLSC #7
Thu, Nov 8 9:15 p.m. Stay Loaded F.C. EV United SLSC #8
Thu, Nov 15 9:15 p.m. Stay Loaded F.C. Elders 2.0 SLSC #8
Thu, Nov 22 9:15 p.m. Stay Loaded F.C. All Blues F.C. SLSC #7
Thu, Nov 29 9:15 p.m. Empire Soccer Stay Loaded F.C. SLSC #7
* indicates playoff match