Stay Loaded F.C.
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Francisco Rodriguez,
Year Established: 2017
Stay Loaded F.C. Team MVP
Thursday Men's 30 "A" (8v8) Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
EV United 8 8 0 0 24
Stay Loaded F.C. 8 6 1 1 19
Team Merica 8 5 2 1 16
Colombia F.C. 8 3 3 2 11
Empire Soccer 8 3 3 2 9
Happy Hour 8 2 4 2 8
Elders 2.0 8 2 6 0 6
Coronita FC 8 1 5 2 5
Gunners 8 1 7 0 3
Bye Week No Game 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X1
X3
X0
X0
Stay Loaded F.C. Trophy Case +
Stay Loaded F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Abraham Rodriguez
2 Alberto Vasquez
3 Angel Lopez Juarez
4 Anibal Sanchez
5 Dennis Osoria
6 Francisco Rodriguez,
7 Frank Stolfi,
8 Jaime Diaz Ruelas
9 Juan Rodriguez,
10 Julio Lopez
11 Junior Peinado (88)
12 Luis Fernando Goez
13 Mauricio Franco (88)
14 Rodolfo Orduna (87)
Stay Loaded F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Sep 27 9:15 p.m. Colombia F.C. Stay Loaded F.C. SLSC #1 1:3
Thu, Oct 4 9:15 p.m. Empire Soccer Stay Loaded F.C. SLSC #1 1:1
Thu, Oct 11 9:15 p.m. Happy Hour Stay Loaded F.C. SLSC #2 3:8
Thu, Oct 18 midnight Stay Loaded F.C. Bye Week No Game SLSC #0
Thu, Oct 25 9:15 p.m. Stay Loaded F.C. EV United SLSC #7 2:5
Thu, Nov 1 9:15 p.m. Stay Loaded F.C. Coronita FC SLSC #7 6:2
Thu, Nov 15 9:15 p.m. Team Merica Stay Loaded F.C. SLSC #7 1:5
Thu, Dec 6 9:15 p.m. Colombia F.C. Stay Loaded F.C. SLSC #7 2:3
Thu, Dec 13 9:15 p.m. Elders 2.0 Stay Loaded F.C. SLSC #7 1:4
Thu, Dec 20 9:15 p.m. Happy Hour Stay Loaded F.C. SLSC #1
* indicates playoff match