EV United
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Nick Lopiccolo.
Year Established: 2009
EV United Team MVP
Thursday Men's 30 "A" (8v8) Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Empire Soccer 0 0 0 0 0
Team Merica 0 0 0 0 0
Coronita FC 0 0 0 0 0
All Blues F.C. 0 0 0 0 0
EV United 0 0 0 0 0
Gunners 0 0 0 0 0
Elders 2.0 0 0 0 0 0
Happy Hour 0 0 0 0 0
Bye Week No Game 0 0 0 0 0
Stay Loaded F.C. 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X3
X5
X0
X1
EV United Trophy Case +
EV United Roster
Player Name
1 Bryan Donker
2 Cody Suppe
3 Daniel Salazar
4 Don Misquitta
5 Dustin Suppe
6 Enrique Cano
7 Eric Hayes
8 Essa Bahu
9 Gabriel Fuentes
10 Gabriel Medina
11 Harry White
12 Humberto Roman
13 Jorge Magana Jr
14 Karl Wiese
15 Mike Bowen
16 Nick Lopiccolo.
17 Shahrukh Mohsin
18 Steven Olague
19 Zack Zerrenner
EV United Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Sep 27 9:15 p.m. EV United Elders 2.0 SLSC #8
Thu, Oct 4 9:15 p.m. EV United All Blues F.C. SLSC #8
Thu, Oct 11 9:15 p.m. EV United Empire Soccer SLSC #8
Thu, Oct 18 9:15 p.m. EV United Happy Hour SLSC #1
Thu, Oct 25 9:15 p.m. Bye Week No Game EV United SLSC #8
Thu, Nov 1 9:15 p.m. Gunners EV United SLSC #1
Thu, Nov 8 9:15 p.m. Stay Loaded F.C. EV United SLSC #8
Thu, Nov 15 9:15 p.m. Coronita FC EV United SLSC #1
Thu, Nov 22 9:15 p.m. Team Merica EV United SLSC #1
Thu, Nov 29 9:15 p.m. EV United Elders 2.0 SLSC #8
* indicates playoff match