EV United
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Mike Bowen
Year Established: 2009
EV United Team MVP
Thursday Men's 30 "A" (8v8) Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
EV United 8 8 0 0 24
Stay Loaded F.C. 7 5 1 1 16
Team Merica 7 4 2 1 13
Empire Soccer 7 3 2 2 9
Colombia F.C. 7 2 3 2 8
Happy Hour 7 2 4 1 7
Elders 2.0 7 2 5 0 6
Coronita FC 7 1 5 1 4
Gunners 7 1 6 0 3
Bye Week No Game 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X2
X4
X0
X1
EV United Trophy Case +
EV United Roster
Player Name
1 Bryan Donker
2 Cody Suppe
3 Daniel Salazar
4 Don Misquitta
5 Dustin Suppe
6 Enrique Cano
7 Eric Hayes
8 Essa Bahu
9 Gabriel Fuentes
10 Gabriel Medina
11 Harry White
12 Humberto Roman
13 Jorge Magana Jr
14 Karl Wiese
15 Luis Fuentes
16 Mike Bowen
17 Nick Lopiccolo.
18 Shahrukh Mohsin
19 Steven Olague
20 Zack Zerrenner
EV United Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Sep 27 9:15 p.m. EV United Coronita FC SLSC #7 4:3
Thu, Oct 4 9:15 p.m. EV United Team Merica SLSC #7 3:2
Thu, Oct 11 9:15 p.m. EV United Colombia F.C. SLSC #1 3:2
Thu, Oct 18 9:15 p.m. Elders 2.0 EV United SLSC #8 4:6
Thu, Oct 25 9:15 p.m. Stay Loaded F.C. EV United SLSC #7 2:5
Thu, Nov 1 9:15 p.m. Gunners EV United SLSC #8 1:6
Thu, Nov 15 9:15 p.m. Empire Soccer EV United SLSC #1 3:4
Thu, Dec 6 9:15 p.m. EV United Coronita FC SLSC #8 7:3
Thu, Dec 20 midnight EV United Bye Week No Game SLSC #0
Thu, Dec 27 9:15 p.m. EV United Colombia F.C. SLSC #7
* indicates playoff match