Happy Hour
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Alex Flores
Year Established: 2016
Happy Hour Team MVP
2016 Saleh Ben Harri...
Thursday Men's 30 "A" (8v8) Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
EV United 4 4 0 0 12
Stay Loaded F.C. 3 2 0 1 7
Elders 2.0 3 2 1 0 6
Team Merica 3 2 1 0 6
Colombia F.C. 4 1 2 1 4
Empire Soccer 3 1 1 1 4
Coronita FC 4 1 2 1 4
Happy Hour 4 1 3 0 3
Bye Week No Game 0 0 0 0 0
Gunners 4 0 4 0 0
Team Uniform
X2
X2
X0
X2
Happy Hour Trophy Case +
Happy Hour Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Flores
2 Anthony Cordon (87)
3 Caleb Barcenas
4 Chandler Jordana
5 Daniel Ibarra
6 Daniel Jara (Need Profile)
7 David Romero,
8 Edgar Zamora (Need Registration)
9 Gilbert Rodriguez
10 Harpreet Singh
11 James Maciel
12 Jamie Gutierrez
13 Jose Vega
14 Mario Alvarez
15 Memo Flores
16 Momen Alshalabi
17 Mones Shalabi
18 Nelson Martinez
19 Noe Rodriguez
20 Olumide Akinrinola
21 Robert Maciel
22 Saleh Ben Harri...
23 Steven Gonzalez (85)
24 Victor H. Hernandez
Happy Hour Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Sep 27 9:15 p.m. Happy Hour Elders 2.0 SLSC #8 0:4
Thu, Oct 4 9:15 p.m. Happy Hour Coronita FC SLSC #8 2:0
Thu, Oct 11 9:15 p.m. Happy Hour Stay Loaded F.C. SLSC #2 3:8
Thu, Oct 18 9:15 p.m. Happy Hour Team Merica SLSC #1 0:2
Thu, Oct 25 9:15 p.m. Happy Hour Gunners SLSC #2
Thu, Nov 1 9:15 p.m. Happy Hour Empire Soccer SLSC #1
Thu, Nov 8 midnight Happy Hour Bye Week No Game SLSC #0
Thu, Nov 15 9:15 p.m. Happy Hour Elders 2.0 SLSC #1
Thu, Nov 29 9:15 p.m. Happy Hour Coronita FC SLSC #1
Thu, Dec 6 9:15 p.m. Happy Hour Stay Loaded F.C. SLSC #1
* indicates playoff match