Happy Hour
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Alex Flores
Year Established: 2016
Happy Hour Team MVP
2016 Saleh Ben Harri...
Thursday Men's 30 "A" (8v8) Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
EV United 8 8 0 0 24
Stay Loaded F.C. 7 5 1 1 16
Team Merica 7 4 2 1 13
Empire Soccer 7 3 2 2 9
Colombia F.C. 7 2 3 2 8
Happy Hour 7 2 4 1 7
Elders 2.0 7 2 5 0 6
Coronita FC 7 1 5 1 4
Gunners 7 1 6 0 3
Bye Week No Game 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X2
X2
X0
X2
Happy Hour Trophy Case +
Happy Hour Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Flores
2 Anthony Cordon (87)
3 Chandler Jordana
4 Daniel Ibarra
5 Daniel Jara
6 Gilbert Rodriguez
7 Harpreet Singh
8 James Maciel
9 Jeff Fischer
10 Mario Alvarez
11 Nelson Martinez
12 Olumide Akinrinola
13 Robert Maciel
14 Victor H. Hernandez
Happy Hour Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Sep 27 9:15 p.m. Happy Hour Elders 2.0 SLSC #8 0:4
Thu, Oct 4 9:15 p.m. Happy Hour Coronita FC SLSC #8 2:0
Thu, Oct 11 9:15 p.m. Happy Hour Stay Loaded F.C. SLSC #2 3:8
Thu, Oct 18 9:15 p.m. Happy Hour Team Merica SLSC #1 0:2
Thu, Oct 25 9:15 p.m. Happy Hour Gunners SLSC #2 2:3
Thu, Nov 1 9:15 p.m. Happy Hour Empire Soccer SLSC #1 0:0
Thu, Nov 15 midnight Happy Hour Bye Week No Game SLSC #0
Thu, Dec 6 9:15 p.m. Happy Hour Elders 2.0 SLSC #1 3:1
Thu, Dec 20 9:15 p.m. Happy Hour Coronita FC SLSC #1
Thu, Dec 27 9:15 p.m. Happy Hour Stay Loaded F.C. SLSC #1
* indicates playoff match