Tobacco & Rum

Team Manager
Name:
Year Established: 2017
Tobacco & Rum Team MVP
Thurs 30's Men Winter 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Stay Loaded F.C. 2 2 0 0 6
EV United 2 2 0 0 6
International Talent 2 2 0 0 6
Tobacco & Rum 2 2 0 0 6
Atletico Tapatio 2 1 0 1 4
Colombia F.C. 2 1 0 1 4
Happy Hour 2 1 1 0 3
Pirates 2 1 1 0 3
Gunners 2 1 1 0 3
Hombres Magicos 2 1 1 0 3
Laguna 2 1 1 0 3
Team Merica 2 0 2 0 0
A&K 2 0 2 0 0
MeetUp 2 0 2 0 0
Contigo Peru 2 0 2 0 0
Chewy 2 0 2 0 -4
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Tobacco & Rum Trophy Case +
Tobacco & Rum Roster
Player Name
1 Alan Halsey
2 Anwar Benamara
3 Brian Penaranda
4 Francisco Lumicisi
5 Hernan Blanco
6 Hugo G
7 Hugo Garcia
8 Ivan Garcia Rodriguez
9 Jose Martinez TR
10 Juan Baldelomar
11 Michael Reynoso
12 Miguel Utuy Chuc
13 Osvaldo Velasco
14 Ruben Cabrera
15 Ryan Recinos
16 Samuel Chavez
17 Wilmer Campos
Tobacco & Rum Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jan 4 9 p.m. Tobacco & Rum A&K SLSC #5 6:2
Thu, Jan 11 9 p.m. Hombres Magicos Tobacco & Rum SLSC #5 1:3
Thu, Jan 18 9 p.m. Colombia F.C. Tobacco & Rum SLSC #3
Thu, Jan 25 9:15 p.m. Chewy Tobacco & Rum SLSC #2
Thu, Feb 1 9:15 p.m. International Talent Tobacco & Rum SLSC #7
Thu, Feb 8 9 p.m. Pirates Tobacco & Rum SLSC #6
Thu, Feb 15 9 p.m. Atletico Tapatio Tobacco & Rum SLSC #4
Thu, Feb 22 9 p.m. Team Merica Tobacco & Rum SLSC #3
Thu, Mar 1 9:15 p.m. Contigo Peru Tobacco & Rum SLSC #7
Thu, Mar 8 9 p.m. Tobacco & Rum EV United SLSC #4
* indicates playoff match