Tobacco & Rum

Team Manager
Name:
Year Established: 2017
Tobacco & Rum Team MVP
Thurs 30's Men Winter 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Stay Loaded F.C. 10 8 0 2 26
EV United 11 7 2 2 23
Tobacco & Rum 9 7 1 1 21
Happy Hour 10 6 2 2 20
Colombia F.C. 10 5 1 4 19
Coronita FC 11 5 4 2 17
Gunners 10 5 3 2 17
Team Merica 9 5 3 1 16
Atletico Tapatio 10 4 4 2 14
Laguna 9 4 3 2 14
International Talent 9 3 3 3 11
A&K 10 2 7 1 5
Hombres Magicos 9 1 7 1 4
Las Aguilas 9 0 9 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X2
Tobacco & Rum Trophy Case +
Tobacco & Rum Roster
Player Name
1 Arnoldo Castaneda Cuevas
2 Brian Penaranda
3 Hugo G
4 Ismael Cervantes Avalos
5 Ivan Garcia Rodriguez
6 Jose Martinez TR
7 Juan Manuel Sohom
8 Leo Carillo
9 Osvaldo Velasco
10 Ruben Cabrera
11 Ryan Recinos
12 Samuel Chavez
13 Wilmer Campos
Tobacco & Rum Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jan 4 9 p.m. Tobacco & Rum A&K SLSC #5 6:2
Thu, Jan 11 9 p.m. Hombres Magicos Tobacco & Rum SLSC #5 1:3
Thu, Jan 18 9:15 p.m. Colombia F.C. Tobacco & Rum SLSC #2 2:3
Thu, Jan 25 9:15 p.m. Chewy Tobacco & Rum SLSC #2 0:3
Thu, Feb 1 9:15 p.m. International Talent Tobacco & Rum SLSC #7 1:5
Thu, Feb 8 9 p.m. Pirates Tobacco & Rum SLSC #6 1:3
Thu, Feb 15 9 p.m. Atletico Tapatio Tobacco & Rum SLSC #4 1:1
Thu, Feb 22 9 p.m. Team Merica Tobacco & Rum SLSC #3 2:0
Thu, Mar 1 9:15 p.m. Las Aguilas Tobacco & Rum SLSC #7 0:5
*Thu, Mar 8 9 p.m. Tobacco & Rum Team Merica SLSC #4 4:2
*Thu, Mar 15 9:15 p.m. EV United Tobacco & Rum SLSC #2 1:2
*Thu, Mar 22 8 p.m. Stay Loaded F.C. Tobacco & Rum SLSC #5 1:0
* indicates playoff match