Stay Loaded F.C.
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Francisco Rodriguez,
Year Established: 2017
Stay Loaded F.C. Team MVP
Thurs 30's Men Winter 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Stay Loaded F.C. 10 8 0 2 26
EV United 11 7 2 2 23
Tobacco & Rum 9 7 1 1 21
Happy Hour 10 6 2 2 20
Colombia F.C. 10 5 1 4 19
Coronita FC 11 5 4 2 17
Gunners 10 5 3 2 17
Team Merica 9 5 3 1 16
Atletico Tapatio 10 4 4 2 14
Laguna 9 4 3 2 14
International Talent 9 3 3 3 11
Pirates 9 2 7 0 6
A&K 10 2 7 1 5
Hombres Magicos 9 1 7 1 4
Chewy 10 0 9 1 1
F.C. Corona 9 0 9 0 0
Team Uniform
X
X
X
X
Stay Loaded F.C. Trophy Case +
Stay Loaded F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Abraham Rodriguez
2 Alberto Vasquez
3 Angel Lopez Juarez
4 Anibal Sanchez
5 Dennis Osoria
6 Francisco Rodriguez,
7 Frank Stolfi,
8 Huver Rojas
9 Jaime Diaz Ruelas
10 Juan Rodriguez,
11 Luis Fernando Goez
12 Mario Rodriguez
Stay Loaded F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jan 4 9 p.m. Gunners Stay Loaded F.C. SLSC #4 1:6
Thu, Jan 11 9:15 p.m. F.C. Corona Stay Loaded F.C. SLSC #1 0:5
Thu, Jan 18 9:15 p.m. Stay Loaded F.C. Coronita FC SLSC #1 4:3
Thu, Jan 25 9 p.m. Stay Loaded F.C. Laguna SLSC #5 5:0
Thu, Feb 1 9 p.m. Stay Loaded F.C. A&K SLSC #6 2:2
Thu, Feb 8 9:15 p.m. Stay Loaded F.C. Hombres Magicos SLSC #1 2:1
Thu, Feb 15 9:15 p.m. Stay Loaded F.C. Colombia F.C. SLSC #1 1:1
Thu, Feb 22 9:15 p.m. Stay Loaded F.C. Chewy SLSC #2 6:1
Thu, Mar 1 9 p.m. Stay Loaded F.C. International Talent SLSC #4 6:1
Thu, Mar 8 9 p.m. Atletico Tapatio Stay Loaded F.C. SLSC #5 1:6
*Thu, Mar 15 9:15 p.m. Stay Loaded F.C. Happy Hour SLSC #1 2:0
*Thu, Mar 22 8 p.m. Stay Loaded F.C. Tobacco & Rum SLSC #5 1:0
* indicates playoff match