Atletico San Pancho
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Alejandro Serrano
Year Established: 2016
Atletico San Pancho Team MVP
Tuesday Men's Open +17 (8v8) Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Corona Krew 3 2 0 1 7
Club Victoria 3 2 0 1 6
Boca Juniors 3 2 1 0 6
DirtyBirds 3 2 1 0 6
A Team 3 2 1 0 6
Falcon Striping 3 1 2 0 3
Atletico San Pancho 3 1 2 0 3
Norco United F.C. 3 1 2 0 3
Atletico Corona 3 1 2 0 2
Koras FC 2 0 1 1 1
Niupi 3 0 2 1 1
Empire F.C. 1 0 1 0 0
RVS FC 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Atletico San Pancho Trophy Case +
Atletico San Pancho Roster
Player Name
1 Alejandro Serrano
2 Andres Hernandez
3 Andres Rodriguez
4 Eduardo Rendon
5 Eric Flores
6 Isai Carlos
7 Ivan Villagrana
8 Jason Lezama
9 Johan Sanchez
10 Jorge Guzman
11 Jose A Serrano
12 Juan Carreno
13 Juan Hernandez (96)
14 Michael Gonzalez
15 Oswaldo Villagrana
Atletico San Pancho Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, May 29 9 p.m. Atletico San Pancho Club Victoria SLSC #3 2:7
Tue, Jun 5 9 p.m. Atletico San Pancho A Team SLSC #5 1:2
Tue, Jun 12 8 p.m. Norco United F.C. Atletico San Pancho SLSC #4 1:5
Tue, Jun 19 8 p.m. Niupi Atletico San Pancho SLSC #4
Tue, Jun 26 8 p.m. DirtyBirds Atletico San Pancho SLSC #4
Tue, Jul 3 9 p.m. Falcon Striping Atletico San Pancho SLSC #3
Tue, Jul 10 8 p.m. Corona Krew Atletico San Pancho SLSC #3
Tue, Jul 17 9 p.m. RVS FC Atletico San Pancho SLSC #4
Tue, Jul 24 9 p.m. Atletico San Pancho Atletico Corona SLSC #6
Tue, Jul 31 9 p.m. Atletico San Pancho Koras FC SLSC #3
* indicates playoff match