Corona Krew
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Josue Barragan
Year Established: 2016
Corona Krew Team MVP
2016 Christian Jorge
Tuesday Men's Open +17 (8v8) Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Corona Krew 3 2 0 1 7
Club Victoria 3 2 0 1 6
Boca Juniors 3 2 1 0 6
DirtyBirds 3 2 1 0 6
A Team 3 2 1 0 6
Falcon Striping 3 1 2 0 3
Atletico San Pancho 3 1 2 0 3
Norco United F.C. 3 1 2 0 3
Atletico Corona 3 1 2 0 2
Koras FC 2 0 1 1 1
Niupi 3 0 2 1 1
Empire F.C. 1 0 1 0 0
RVS FC 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X4
X0
X0
Corona Krew Trophy Case +
Corona Krew Roster
Player Name
1 Carlos Cervantes
2 Carlos J Garcia
3 Christian Jorge
4 Emerson Martinez
5 Fredi Galindo
6 Gregorio Marin
7 Gustavo Segura
8 Helmer Villamil
9 Javier Lopez
10 Jesse Perales
11 Josue Barragan
12 Juan Hernandez (82)
13 Kevin Lopez
14 Rolando Banuelos
15 Ronaldo Pineda
16 Saul Segura
17 Victor Velazquez
Corona Krew Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, May 29 8 p.m. A Team Corona Krew SLSC #4 1:3
Tue, Jun 5 9 p.m. Norco United F.C. Corona Krew SLSC #4 0:5
Tue, Jun 12 9 p.m. Niupi Corona Krew SLSC #5 2:2
Tue, Jun 19 8 p.m. DirtyBirds Corona Krew SLSC #3
Tue, Jun 26 8 p.m. Falcon Striping Corona Krew SLSC #3
Tue, Jul 3 8 p.m. RVS FC Corona Krew SLSC #4
Tue, Jul 10 8 p.m. Corona Krew Atletico San Pancho SLSC #3
Tue, Jul 17 8 p.m. Corona Krew Atletico Corona SLSC #3
Tue, Jul 24 9 p.m. Corona Krew Koras FC SLSC #3
Tue, Jul 31 8 p.m. Corona Krew Boca Juniors SLSC #4
* indicates playoff match