Corona Krew
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Josue Barragan
Year Established: 2016
Corona Krew Team MVP
2016 Christian Jorge
Tuesday Men's Open +17 (8v8) Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Boca Juniors 9 8 1 0 24
Club Victoria 9 6 1 2 19
Corona Krew 10 4 2 4 16
Koras FC 8 5 2 1 16
Niupi 10 4 4 2 14
Atletico San Pancho 9 4 4 1 13
DirtyBirds 9 4 4 1 13
A Team 9 4 5 0 12
RVS FC 8 3 5 0 9
Atletico Corona 10 4 6 0 7
Norco United F.C. 9 1 8 0 3
Los Piratas 10 1 8 1 2
Team Uniform
X0
X4
X0
X0
Corona Krew Trophy Case +
Corona Krew Roster
Player Name
1 Carlos Cervantes
2 Carlos J Garcia
3 Christian Jorge
4 David Oh
5 Emerson Martinez
6 Ezequias Nunez
7 Fredi Galindo
8 Gregorio Marin
9 Gustavo Segura
10 Helmer Villamil
11 Javier Lopez
12 Jesse Perales
13 Josue Barragan
14 Jozabad Abaunza
15 Juan Castro
16 Juan Hernandez (82)
17 Kevin Lopez
18 Rolando Banuelos
19 Ronaldo Pineda
20 Saul Segura
21 Victor Velazquez
Corona Krew Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, May 29 8 p.m. A Team Corona Krew SLSC #4 1:3
Tue, Jun 5 9 p.m. Norco United F.C. Corona Krew SLSC #4 0:5
Tue, Jun 12 9 p.m. Niupi Corona Krew SLSC #5 2:2
Tue, Jun 19 8 p.m. DirtyBirds Corona Krew SLSC #3 4:3
Tue, Jun 26 8 p.m. Los Piratas Corona Krew SLSC #3 6:6
Tue, Jul 3 8 p.m. RVS FC Corona Krew SLSC #4 2:7
Tue, Jul 10 8 p.m. Corona Krew Atletico San Pancho SLSC #3 1:1
Tue, Jul 17 8 p.m. Corona Krew Atletico Corona SLSC #3 2:0
Tue, Jul 24 9 p.m. Corona Krew Koras FC SLSC #3 2:4
Tue, Jul 31 9 p.m. Corona Krew Niupi SLSC #5 3:3
*Tue, Aug 7 8 p.m. Club Victoria Corona Krew SLSC #4
* indicates playoff match