English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Elders New Generation
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Steve Sumner
Year Established: 2018
Elders New Generation Team MVP
Tuesday Men's Open 17+ Fall 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
DirtyBirds 3 3 0 0 9
Pericos F.C. 3 2 0 1 7
Tigres 2 2 0 0 6
Lobos FC 3 2 1 0 6
New Era FC 3 1 1 1 4
Nacional 2 1 1 0 3
Elders New Generation 2 1 1 0 3
No Shnacks 3 1 2 0 3
Bye Week No Game 0 0 0 0 0
NSB 2 0 2 0 0
Newcomers F.C. 3 0 3 0 0
Roosevelt 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Elders New Generation Trophy Case +
Elders New Generation Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Porras
2 Alex Camacho,
3 Bradley Barbosa
4 Carlos Sandoval,
5 Carlos Alberto Rodriguez
6 Cisco Perez
7 Daniel Escobedo
8 David Porras
9 Erik Romero
10 Estevan Escobedo
11 Jaime Porras,
12 James Meagrow
13 Joey Love
14 Jonatan Marroquin
15 Ricardo Rodriguez
16 Ryan Duffy
17 Steve Hughes
18 Steve Sumner
19 Victor Medina
Elders New Generation Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Jul 2 midnight Elders New Generation Bye Week No Game SLSC #0
Tue, Jul 9 9 p.m. DirtyBirds Elders New Generation SLSC #5 5:0
Tue, Jul 16 9 p.m. Newcomers F.C. Elders New Generation SLSC #4 2:3
Tue, Jul 23 9 p.m. Roosevelt Elders New Generation SLSC #4
Tue, Jul 30 8 p.m. Tigres Elders New Generation SLSC #3
Tue, Aug 6 9 p.m. Lobos FC Elders New Generation SLSC #3
Tue, Aug 13 9 p.m. No Shnacks Elders New Generation SLSC #5
Tue, Aug 20 9 p.m. Elders New Generation NSB SLSC #4
Tue, Aug 27 9 p.m. Elders New Generation Nacional SLSC #5
Tue, Sep 3 9 p.m. Elders New Generation Pericos F.C. SLSC #3
* indicates playoff match