English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Newcomers F.C.
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Marlon Acosta
Year Established: 2018
Newcomers F.C. Team MVP
Tuesday Men's Open 17+ Fall 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Pericos F.C. 11 9 0 2 28
DirtyBirds 10 7 1 2 23
Nacional 10 6 3 1 19
Elders New Generation 10 4 3 3 15
Bye Week No Game 0 0 0 0 0
Newcomers F.C. 9 0 9 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X0
X0
X0
Newcomers F.C. Trophy Case +
Newcomers F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Adedayo Aderanti
2 Adriyel Carrillo
3 Alan Villasenor
4 Carlos De La Rosa
5 Charles Njoku
6 Christopher Ward
7 Daniel Arreaga
8 Diego Franco
9 Diego Pelayo
10 Eduardo Vargas
11 Frank Stolfi,
12 Ivan Martin
13 Jonathan Menendez
14 Leo Bartolo(incomplete profile)
15 Marlon Acosta
16 Osiel Rodriguez
17 Promise Amadi
18 Rene Perez
19 Roberto Pacheco
20 Sistos Millan
21 Victor Leon
Newcomers F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Jul 2 9 p.m. No Shnacks Newcomers F.C. SLSC #3 4:2
Tue, Jul 9 8 p.m. Newcomers F.C. Lobos FC SLSC #3 2:5
Tue, Jul 16 9 p.m. Newcomers F.C. Elders New Generation SLSC #4 2:3
Tue, Jul 23 9 p.m. Newcomers F.C. NSB SLSC #5 0:3
Tue, Jul 30 9 p.m. Nacional Newcomers F.C. SLSC #3 5:0
Tue, Aug 6 9 p.m. Pericos F.C. Newcomers F.C. SLSC #4 7:2
Tue, Aug 13 8 p.m. New Era FC Newcomers F.C. SLSC #3 7:2
Tue, Aug 20 midnight Newcomers F.C. Bye Week No Game SLSC #0
Tue, Sep 3 9 p.m. DirtyBirds Newcomers F.C. SLSC #4 3:0
Tue, Sep 10 9 p.m. Newcomers F.C. New Era FC SLSC #5 2:7
* indicates playoff match