English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Newcomers F.C.
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Tyler Trachy
Year Established: 2018
Newcomers F.C. Team MVP
Tuesday Men's Open 17+ Fall 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
DirtyBirds 3 3 0 0 9
Pericos F.C. 3 2 0 1 7
Tigres 2 2 0 0 6
Lobos FC 3 2 1 0 6
New Era FC 3 1 1 1 4
Nacional 2 1 1 0 3
Elders New Generation 2 1 1 0 3
No Shnacks 3 1 2 0 3
Bye Week No Game 0 0 0 0 0
NSB 2 0 2 0 0
Newcomers F.C. 3 0 3 0 0
Roosevelt 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Newcomers F.C. Trophy Case +
Newcomers F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Adedayo Aderanti
2 Adriyel Carrillo
3 Alan Villasenor
4 Charles Njoku
5 Christopher Ward
6 Daniel Arreaga
7 Eduardo Vargas
8 Frank Stolfi,
9 Jonathan Menendez
10 Marlon Acosta
11 Promise Amadi
12 Rene Perez
13 Roberto Pacheco
14 Sistos Millan
15 Victor Leon
Newcomers F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Jul 2 9 p.m. No Shnacks Newcomers F.C. SLSC #3 4:2
Tue, Jul 9 8 p.m. Newcomers F.C. Lobos FC SLSC #3 2:5
Tue, Jul 16 9 p.m. Newcomers F.C. Elders New Generation SLSC #4 2:3
Tue, Jul 23 9 p.m. Newcomers F.C. NSB SLSC #5
Tue, Jul 30 9 p.m. Nacional Newcomers F.C. SLSC #3
Tue, Aug 6 9 p.m. Pericos F.C. Newcomers F.C. SLSC #4
Tue, Aug 13 8 p.m. New Era FC Newcomers F.C. SLSC #3
Tue, Aug 20 midnight Newcomers F.C. Bye Week No Game SLSC #0
Tue, Aug 27 9 p.m. DirtyBirds Newcomers F.C. SLSC #4
Tue, Sep 3 9 p.m. No Shnacks Newcomers F.C. SLSC #4
* indicates playoff match