English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Nacional
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Huver Rojas
Year Established: 2019
Nacional Team MVP
Tuesday Men's Open 17+ Fall 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
DirtyBirds 3 3 0 0 9
Pericos F.C. 3 2 0 1 7
Tigres 2 2 0 0 6
Lobos FC 3 2 1 0 6
New Era FC 3 1 1 1 4
Nacional 2 1 1 0 3
Elders New Generation 2 1 1 0 3
No Shnacks 3 1 2 0 3
Bye Week No Game 0 0 0 0 0
NSB 2 0 2 0 0
Newcomers F.C. 3 0 3 0 0
Roosevelt 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Nacional Trophy Case +
Nacional Roster
Player Name
1 Angel Miranda
2 Baidy Ba
3 Chris Espinoza
4 Christian Nieto
5 Darwin Soto
6 Gildardo (Jr) Nodal
7 Huver Rojas
8 Jimmy Delgado
9 Johnny Rojas
10 Jose Quiroz
11 Jose Vega Ortega
12 Juan Ramirez
13 Leonel Sanchez
14 Luis F Suarez
15 Matias Perez
16 Nicolas A garita Vélez
17 Oscar Silva Jr.
18 Sebastian Suarez
19 William Pu
Nacional Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Jul 2 9 p.m. Nacional Pericos F.C. SLSC #4 2:3
Tue, Jul 9 9 p.m. Nacional New Era FC SLSC #4 3:1
Tue, Jul 16 midnight Nacional Bye Week No Game SLSC #0
Tue, Jul 23 8 p.m. Nacional DirtyBirds SLSC #4
Tue, Jul 30 9 p.m. Nacional Newcomers F.C. SLSC #3
Tue, Aug 6 9 p.m. Roosevelt Nacional SLSC #5
Tue, Aug 13 8 p.m. Tigres Nacional SLSC #4
Tue, Aug 20 9 p.m. Lobos FC Nacional SLSC #5
Tue, Aug 27 9 p.m. Elders New Generation Nacional SLSC #5
Tue, Sep 3 8 p.m. NSB Nacional SLSC #3
* indicates playoff match