English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Pericos F.C.
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Nestor Valdez
Year Established: 2018
Pericos F.C. Team MVP
Tuesday Men's Open 17+ Fall 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
DirtyBirds 3 3 0 0 9
Pericos F.C. 3 2 0 1 7
Tigres 2 2 0 0 6
Lobos FC 3 2 1 0 6
New Era FC 3 1 1 1 4
Nacional 2 1 1 0 3
Elders New Generation 2 1 1 0 3
No Shnacks 3 1 2 0 3
Bye Week No Game 0 0 0 0 0
NSB 2 0 2 0 0
Newcomers F.C. 3 0 3 0 0
Roosevelt 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
X1
X1
X0
X1
Pericos F.C. Trophy Case +
Pericos F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Coria
2 Adrian Coria
3 Adrian Moreno
4 Cristian Moreno
5 Daniel Castro
6 Daniel Ibarra
7 Dario Toro
8 David Ramirez
9 Irvin Alberto
10 Ivan Ibarra
11 Jose Juarez
12 Jose Garcia
13 Nestor Valdez
14 Oscar Carbajal
15 Salvador Morando
Pericos F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Jul 2 9 p.m. Nacional Pericos F.C. SLSC #4 2:3
Tue, Jul 9 9 p.m. No Shnacks Pericos F.C. SLSC #3 2:6
Tue, Jul 16 9 p.m. Pericos F.C. New Era FC SLSC #3 2:2
Tue, Jul 23 midnight Pericos F.C. Bye Week No Game SLSC #0
Tue, Jul 30 9 p.m. Pericos F.C. DirtyBirds SLSC #4
Tue, Aug 6 9 p.m. Pericos F.C. Newcomers F.C. SLSC #4
Tue, Aug 13 9 p.m. Pericos F.C. Roosevelt SLSC #3
Tue, Aug 20 8 p.m. Tigres Pericos F.C. SLSC #4
Tue, Aug 27 8 p.m. Lobos FC Pericos F.C. SLSC #4
Tue, Sep 3 9 p.m. Elders New Generation Pericos F.C. SLSC #3
* indicates playoff match