English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Pericos F.C.
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Nestor Valdez
Year Established: 2018
Pericos F.C. Team MVP
Tuesday Men's Open 17+ Fall 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Tigres 10 9 1 0 27
Pericos F.C. 10 8 0 2 25
DirtyBirds 10 7 1 2 23
Nacional 10 6 3 1 19
New Era FC 10 5 4 1 16
Elders New Generation 10 4 3 3 15
NSB 10 4 5 1 13
Lobos FC 9 3 6 0 7
Roosevelt 10 1 9 0 3
No Shnacks 8 1 7 0 1
Bye Week No Game 0 0 0 0 0
Newcomers F.C. 9 0 9 0 0
Team Uniform
X1
X1
X0
X2
Pericos F.C. Trophy Case +
Pericos F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Coria
2 Adrian Coria
3 Adrian Moreno
4 Alan Marrufo
5 Andres Moreno
6 Cristian Moreno
7 Daniel Castro
8 Daniel Ibarra
9 Dario Toro
10 David Ramirez
11 Irvin Alberto
12 Jose Juarez
13 Jose Garcia
14 Leonardo Sepulveda
15 Nestor Valdez
16 Oscar Carbajal
17 Salvador Morando
Pericos F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Jul 2 9 p.m. Nacional Pericos F.C. SLSC #4 2:3
Tue, Jul 9 9 p.m. No Shnacks Pericos F.C. SLSC #3 2:6
Tue, Jul 16 9 p.m. Pericos F.C. New Era FC SLSC #3 2:2
Tue, Jul 23 midnight Pericos F.C. Bye Week No Game SLSC #0
Tue, Jul 30 9 p.m. Pericos F.C. DirtyBirds SLSC #4 3:1
Tue, Aug 6 9 p.m. Pericos F.C. Newcomers F.C. SLSC #4 7:2
Tue, Aug 13 9 p.m. Pericos F.C. Roosevelt SLSC #3 10:6
Tue, Aug 20 8 p.m. Tigres Pericos F.C. SLSC #4 2:3
Tue, Sep 3 8 p.m. Lobos FC Pericos F.C. SLSC #4 0:3
Tue, Sep 10 9 p.m. Elders New Generation Pericos F.C. SLSC #3 3:3
Tue, Sep 17 8 p.m. Pericos F.C. NSB SLSC #4 5:3
*Tue, Sep 24 8 p.m. Pericos F.C. DirtyBirds SLSC #4
* indicates playoff match